Hello/ Salam,
I am looking to buy a bicycle but cant seem to find cycles anywhere in islamabad anymore. Alll the shops have now shut down inside islamabad of cycles.
Any idea where to buy good cycle in isb/rwp?
Sent from a Nuclear Device.
The shops at blue area are no more??Been a while since I went there, not sure if you have checked that area or not...
Pindi...murree road near college road place wr u buy fish/birds pets etc...has a street selling bicycles only
thanks @hash4u , i went to that market and after 3 hours finally found a bicycle worthy of my hard earned money otherwise the whole market is stormed by chinese pathetic bikes.
i wish we had a good bicycle shop in islamabad which could sell accessories and add ons
Pictures please.
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
Here is the pic.
Its a front rear disc brake, shimano 7 speed gear Mountain Bike.
Needs lots and lots of add ons.
here is the pic.
Is it brand new? Can you share the price.
han ji brand new.
price is 14k.
Thant is very good price...trust me Blue Area walay will ask 20-22 for the same cycle.
Weren't there two shops in Abpara, near liberty market.
You can check there for accessories.
Dear hash737,I came to your topic today regarding Bicycle purchase. I also want to purchase a bicycle. I hope you have enough experience to guide me where i should buy a good bicycle in rwp/isb in good price. i want to have a bicycle to go to office just for a healthy activity. jazakAllah
iqbal road rawlpindi, goto top floor of corner chowk shop it has metal stairs.
Thanks for your quick response, is it the same chowk that comes at the end of bird market while coming from savour food side? Also what brand or material should i ask from shop keeper as i am not aware of it. Thanks again.
https://goo.gl/maps/FwAgxyoAfX32
Click on this link you will know the location.
No brand just buy what suits you most and negotiate properly