ya digging is a natural phenomena on PW :S
^^^is it a dig...
@naumaan1000 dig it
Refer to my blog for your engine issue:
http://car-issue.blogspot.com
If it helps you kindly leave a comment
Bhai g meri new Mehran bhe asay he karti hay .... water plus white smoke. I always switch my car on petrol before shutting it down in the night so that engine can take ignition more easily in the morning than on CNG. I switch it back to CNG after heat gauge moves forward. It helps in keeping engine life longer.
Looks Like engines are now have factory valve seats and guides screwed up....!!Welcome to the word of Paksuzuki
LOL this is the continuous 3rd year this thread has been digged in winter haha
smoke is due to engine oil viscusity 10w,30 engine oil is very less viscous thats way your car is giving smoke use 10w,40 inshALLAH your problem will resolve.
only check valve seals.....
White smoke in the morning is due to leaking valve seals. Moreover if the valves and valve seals are ok, even then white smoke, then it is due to thedifference in pressure of the new valves and old piston and piston rings. Get the engine overhauled.
Some times when you exhale in winters your mouth releases white smoke.It's because the air exhaled is quite warm.So it's simple.Engine releases hot air and when it mixes with cold air you see white smoke.5th standard science.
@Poster... White smoke (steam) is common in winters... But as you said that it has started after recent oil change than it due to oil.. Change it & observe....
Was it throwing smoke in summers?If not.Then you car is fine.
Happening with me too Any update should I buy a carberater cleaner and do my self , after recent oil change it happening more what should I do put new oil or completely change it Thankyou