guys help me solve my problem FIRSTi had a khyber installed a pair of pioneer spkrs(model i dont know)a knwood2505 and boshman 10 inch woofer with a ONE channel amp audio bank 1000 watts.aur haan pioneer pre 2750.all the time i wasted money and time to some how get "BASE" out of the subs but nothing came out frm them.now i have a cultus .ive sold everything with it but have my pre2750 and knwd 2505 with me.NOW!!!!!!! i have 15000 in hand.now the part which is imp.i wnt to install two 10 inch woofers in it.one i have kenwood 2505 and ill buy another knwood 2505.now which spkrs should i buy??????and which amp?????two amps or a single amp???????i want very loud sound and a respectable base.now help me out.kenwood 2505 is good when the volume is under 15 but when i increase the volume the base vanishes probably becuz of a single channel amp but i dont want the case to be with my cultus.i have cng installed in the trunk.so wat amp and spkrs do u suggest.will two 10 inch kenwood 2505 give be a respectable base which also should not remain inside the car but shld go outside also.i have 15000 and can go upto 17l or 18 k also.tell me the best i can get frm this amount.
Get a proper calculated ported box made and it will get bass.
Oh nice.Which Alpine are we talking about?
Cant say about rest, but for Headunit, DRZ9255 is pretty much unbeatable. Yes, Alpine had those fantastic 7998 sometime back, but not anymore.
I have sony in my smart car I really like the unit, if i press a button the screen goes back up and plays animation and if i press the button again it opens down with a blue background. I also like the t bass function which allows you to increase the bass.
SONY are the Masters of BASS Reproduction though....
@ Ahsan
Yehi to baat hai yaar. If I will get the speakers I will get them from abroad as my brother will bring them. Thats why I need the size that fits. So can u confirm from somewhere?
How about discussig a bit about amps here.
Which are the best 4 channel, 2 channel and mono amps according to you and why?
Hi Bro Im usin Sony Xplod Head unit MEX DV-1000 With 4 pioneer speakers and 2 JVC 4-way speakers and its sound quality is Awsome.Im really satified with sony performance.
So many speakers ... no amp.
You might be satisfied, but you should give other better things a try.
So which is are the best amps according to all of you which are also not out of range when it comes to price.
Tell all; 4 Channel, 2 Channel and MONO. Which brands or models are good according to you.
Woh to range batao na.
NoN of them should be more than Rs.15000.
How about telling me a combo of a 4 channel amp and one more for the sub in this range.