Aunty you going aloney on this tripping. No uncle with you going ?
chillliiiiiiiiiiiii brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Phly hi bht sardi hai....Mar gyshare more plz
gr8 u experienced live snowfall. Nice trip detail...thnx for sharing Madam....expecting more n more snowy pics of entire Murree !!!
Wonderful trip..Waiting for more pics.
A detailed title post including every bit of info.You enjoyed the days filled with travel travel and travel...So, keep traveling and keep sharing on PW.
Zabardast, at least you complete your journey without using your personal car, your decision was very nice and safe to use private transport or by plane, waiting for more pictures,
Madam Kindly give Butt Tourist Inn Phone no. R you booked this in advance. we will at there on 27th Jan-2014
TJ
Thank you all. The most snowy area was nathia gali & Ayubia with chilled weather while Murree and patriata etc are still waiting for snow. Little bits of snow seen oat kashmir point. Mall road & Murree has become a not so friendly family place. Drivers and hoteliers don't respect the visitors at all. You are being dragged from your car in the name of parking, eating and hotel bookings. Too materialistic. Ill prefer going Naran, shogran again rather than Murree. Hope they had a chair lift there too.
Had to buy socks to walk on slippery surface due to snow. Fresh snow is soft and easy to walk on while older one make the floor slippery. People under the chair lift are doing non sense stuff. Be ware of being hit by a snow ball from anywhere around.
Not advanced booking, just on the spot searching. lalazar was asking 11k for a day so we find it the best bet in Butt tourist in. Ill search if I have there number. Its adjacent to Alhamra and behind lalazar at main mall. Met few families who were in usmania and not satisfied as there was no central heating there. Usmania was in 3000 per day.
nice clicks, thx for sharing!
TDCP soft wheel train safari operates from 10 to 7 daily. Ticket is for 100 rupees and its a 25 minutes trip during which announcements guide you about the surrounding views.
great share, nicely defined.
Great going....!!
Wonderful family trip..Must be a memorable trip for kids...U very well prepared the infant for the cold weather as he's smiling and enjoying the scenary..will appreciate if u could share some info about things required for family trip in this weather specially for little kids..
Lovely shot !Good going.
Mashah Allah, very lovely kid,
Thanks but he's not smiling 'she' is I had three layers of clothes on my kid. All warm ones. I recommend to search from DHA Sunday market, Karachi. Bought a nice warm cozy pant for my baby in just 100PKR that can be worn two ways( seedhi side se alag color, ulta karo to alag and andar soft garam stuffing of something). So you don't have to carry much clothes You'll need cute caps, few pairs of pretty little gloves,warm inner shirts and leggings, next layer of sleeveless sweater and another warm legging topped with a warm winterish dress of your choice with a hoodie. Ugg boots will look awesome in snaps. I like to keep gloves and shoes matching with apparel rest is on you.