Bought this Xbox 360 Elite version a month ago, got bored of it already. Have 2 controllers with it and 6 - 7 games. This is black in colour
Price : 26500Contact : 03333509929
The link has been removed
i hate my self after seeing this
selling the hdd separately ?
Why?
Text me or call me.
sent him payment 4 months ago... neither i have my money nor he sent the xbox.... Allah to dekh raha hai atleast
pakwheels members freeztyler and jshak also knows about this incident
Best of luck for sale.
oh bhai read my above posts
report to admin and senior members who know adil yaqoob personally. They will help you inshAllah
i pmed some senior members or mod.... even tried to create a thread but thread was not approved by mods... ghareeb ki kon sunta hai aajkal......
dude u should get his number traced or sumthing and then go to his place and beat the hell out of him.. thts should be done if u are telling the truth
brother Allah is there .... Inshallah wohi kuch karaiga
Posts: 4,208 and no one here knows where he lives? There must be some people here that know about him or have met him, if so they should tell him to give the money back or give his address to ranahasun. Dont defend him just because he's your friend, if he can do this to one person he can do it to you also.
yaar this is ridiculous!! how can ppl be so fraudulent!!! A fraudulent should be banned..
The accused should clear the things as being quiet is near to admittance. The PW management know this person they should help.
hmmm gandkap mahol?
lol two years have been passed
shouldn't have sent him money just like that...do only hand to hand deals...
Check this link. Read all posts[WTS] Xbox 360 (Elite) with 120gb HDD