Hi folks in budget of (10-12 Lac) which car i should buy. (XLI or Vitz). My travelling routine is 70% City and 30% long routes. In one Year time I have to buy new car. Please help
Vitz because its small and it is automatic which is convenient in urban Just inspect it througly though
Vitz is better.
In this much budget, I would recommend Vitz.
Depend on ur travel need, if travelling out of city many times and long routes then xli, within city vitz is perfectly fine & having good features and addons.
I personally don't prefer buying Japanese over local cars, but in secondhand cars case, get the one you find in best condition (though i'd still prefer XLI) : /
Xli better resale easily parts avaible in good price.
Bhai parts gali k nukkar ly milty hain
Considering both will give u same fuel consumption on petrol, i would recommend XLi. Easy to repair and abundance of parts new and used.
Vitz has no issue of parts.
If you want safety and quality and comfort, can go for Vitz.
Now choose if life is important to you.
You won't even get powered windows AND powered mirrors (adjustable) with XLi.
I think xli has powered mirrors
No it doesn't.
vitz as auto will be good in city driveeven the 3rd gen vitz is very stable on motorway as well like a sedan.
If you compromise with boot space than vitz is th best option, its not about parts mil jte gari ki resale achi hoti. you will get 9th gen corolla is this price a neat car. i also own 9th gen corolla but 9th gen doesnt have any good history on roads. If you are kinda driver k agar qayamat b ajae tou you gona drive 9th gen corolla on light foot then its ok. But in real scenario things are different, then discussing on forums.
Take time and make wise decision for yourself.
Good luck
the boot space in third gen vitz is quite good.
In 12 lacs he cant get any good 3rd gen vitz. YA mil jati hai ? I dont think so
yes he cant get it. u r right. i thot his budget is 1.5 million