^^^I never serviced my bike from a serviced station but used to wash myself if neeeded...front shoks are looking nice
^^^ That is good.... to clean the bike yourself, I say when we clean the bike it shines more.... than these service station fellows.
after got it cleaned, I was like I wasted my 70 rupees
It needs when bike has gone very dirty under engine and nut bolts gone too mad...Here normal charges for bikes are 40-50 rs with tanki tapy polishing....
^^^ Corrects at this point full pressure fires are required....
front shoks are looking nice
After getting cleaned all becomes Nice......
Suggestions needed plz....Although my bike is in good touch and has nice pick and handling but some time I feel that It is looking week in 5th gear around 120km/h....Mean to say 5th gear is looking to be losing power....Should I shift to 15-38.....???Currently M on 15-37 TKRJ chain sproket set....
Just Informed having an Interview tomorrow at 10am...lET SEE WHAT HAPPENS....:S
^^ GOOD LUCK !!!!
as for :-
Should I shift to 15-38.....???
Yes!
Thx nd what should I used TKRJ or any other brand...???
wish yew best luck waseem bhai......may u sucsess in future...do pray before leaving for ferm...
very clean ride mady don.....Mashallah
@rxx:bro thanx for your appreciation....
The Brand which I know is TKR not TKRJ ....
anyways: go for only rear 38 teeth anybrand for the moments and see the response on it.
let yr head and block clean.....carbon free...plus carbi tuned like needel tip... then see the pleasure of yr ride...no need of switching spockets, for more assistents big guns are here to solve this tempary probs @ FAHEEM, KAMRAN & VOODO BAHI....
^^^ and you are the CannonBall here
Please jump inn to advise the him
The 37 teeth should not have this big difference, the prob he is facing only comes to sleeved cylinder.
@Waseem: what is the cylinder standing ?
IF ITS ON SLEEVED ONE SO ITS BETTA TO SLEEP INSTED ON THROTELING CUS PPL RX's on sleeved always dance on 120 or sum tyms above needels... kamran you ma point..Faheem bhai where are yr tools
gd luck bhai jaan
Surroh ALLAH Kay Namm Say Jo Bohat Raheem or Pyarwala Hai ---- Amen.
@Waseem: on behalf of all the members and visitors/guests of this Thread, our Best of Wishes with you for today.
Best of luck and be confident... You can do it...
if i can get job then you can tooo
Best of luck Waseem