@WASEEM I did not have dreams rather i love to prove. you wanna see pics thats why i uploaded these all for u;)
yeah i am working on it.....i think it will take much time then i thought, coz of 2 jobs in a day and the family but inshallah i will try to complete it before EID.YEAH THANKS I WILL MUST TELL YOU IF YOUR ADVICE WILL REQUIRED,THANKS
@waseem when u feel the bike is losing its power,then that would be the exact time to response by the sleeve so its all depands on few parts to prove 100% and thsoe parts areoriginal blockgood pistonorig cdorig plugbest tuned orig carbthese all parts make that combination which are you looking for at speed of 120so i know u dont have orig block, but u cud check all other parts written abovealso tell me the carb condition is it original? does it has play in slide,is its needle in accurate?needle lock should be at third place at needlehow much of mixture turns r out?@mady u have clean n nice ride keep it up its a gem@waqas i think u r much interested in altered type of bikes rather in orig looksits another chapter and should also stay in that kindda class from our threadi like the black n red one
Janab I am not the person to ADVICE you ..... I offered for my Assistance which I may be able to do.
ADVICE for a RX-head like you, is a far cry for ME.
ono no every one has his own experience and when one would collects diff experiences from others then one would be able to prove better n better:Dso i would need advice from all then i will be able to perform better
Prayers of all you brothers resulted in getting me the job...GM took my interview and asked three questionsMS office and Excel ata ha...???I said yes sirYou really want to work....???I said of course sirthen he asked me in punjabi..Nas ty nai jana...???I said nai sir....And he asked me there is your computer and start work from today....Im very happyiM VERY THANKFUL TO ALL OF YOU.....
Balley balley... mubarkan...
fAHEEM bai carbi is in very good condition....the only problem is chain set and cylinder....all other things are in their best working condition.....
^^^ Cylinder is the only problem then... its not able to provide that HP of big gears to the wheels.
For Cylinder:
@Bilal@You@Waqas (nightwalker asked for it)
and Insh'Allah we should be able to make it, to it.
Will be anxiously waiting...
I have almost all the original accessories for my bikethe rims,meter,reflectors,tank,eblems,cables,indicators carbi etc...My bike is in good touch and happy with this...Cylinder is no big issue,whenever engines came I will buy in zero....
muberak ho waseem bhai ab mithai due ha
@Bilal: click you like to the main page too, it will be a add on to this thread.
Also rate this thread too.
Done... (H)
^^
@waseem congratulations hun asli mitahi khani wa jutt sab
@faheem yes i like alter looks but here in pakistan no one can make a perfect look bcoz our labor dont have any sence btao kuch kr kuch aur dete hain@madylon nyc bike@farhan bro u have good experience with rx i think u r also big gun and a good rider@waseem yar rx ma sleeve main problem ha i tried many time the best speed i got on sleeve is 130 with head set and finally i decided to get dt125 cylinder on it lets see what happens@kamran mujha pata ha tum na abi tk check nae kiya ho ga cylinder
@all members what do u think abt dt125 cylinder on rx115 engine how it will perform etc etc
^^ As far I am informed it does give response but only at pick/shoot not the top speed.
@kamran mujha pata ha tum na abi tk check nae kiya ho ga cylinder
Yes I haven't cause of MY work load. But I have you in mind...... will take care of it soon.
i think u can have best use of that block while drag racing,,,,coz u know dt125 was not made for racing rather that bike had maximum speed of 120 on stock bike,,,,so think before u have(H)