there are few more bikes, to come soon, inshallahits just start of the show
@ faheem bhai congrats 4 new rx king
Yar u call it a start then whats end?Ay plan ay ki? (H)
yeah sort of this
faheem bhai may ALLAH bless youyou surely undoubdtly deserve this king
damn this thing is running 90/90 at both ends
@Faheem mubarak ho janab Masha Allah boht fit king hai
thanks n i m quite sure our thread deserve this kind of thing then me, its my honor that i grab this bike to our lovely thread
yeah its really nice ride, and u know why i didnt refused this offer, coz its one n only king was in the region thanks for liking
Tomorrow is a big day for me
kiu kya date sheet aa gai aapki? B.O.L
MASHALLAH....Congrats Faheem Bhai... ANDCongrats to all forum members and King lovers for the new arrival of King Kaliaaa...lolzI must say.... ''A King in King's Hands''Bai wah maza aa gya....
hahaha....date sheet any pe munh latak jaty hein beyyyaaa...gal kuj hor hi ha.....:S
thanks waseem bhai for ur each n every word.....
^^^Me fir Isb da chakar laa hi lavan....:D:DHEC ka office mein degree ki recognition ka letter submit karwana ha...fir yamy nu v vakh lawan gaa.....
welcome:D mosam bhi fit hay aaj kal
faheem bhai date sheet ni kal mera result arha ha:P:P:P:P
7 bismillah pai g aao g aao
Congratulation faheem to you ,thats why i always say,thats what WHEN YOU WANT THE BEST..YES YAMAHA.??
@fahim bhai:mubarik ho apko..Allah apko nasib krey...can you disclose the price?it 'll be pleasure