@asifshah ok bhai jan i m gonna check it....thanks for the visit
v welcome!
Nop not from butt autos... i bought them from Liton Road...
For new carb... it was available at but autos almost 4 months back don't know the current situation will confirm it on this weekend...
@asifshah.....if yamaha comes then main to phir yehi kahon ga k tera kya hoga kaliya........loldo u have any knowledge that r the dyl with yamaha or the r coming by there own..news ki source bhi kafi tagdi hay......IRFAN SIDDIQUEE
REALLY what was the demand....price i meant....and dont u have contact #,s?
No DYL is not associated with Yamaha any more...
The real news was that Yamaha was starting to develop it's engine manufacturing plan for South Asian region in Pakistan... and this is in continuation of it...
sorry no contact # but the demand was 4500/-
yar jo marzi engine bnain but 1 time more we need RX series.....
agreed
price is reasonable i will must go for it.....when ever u got there kindlly get the ###,s...plz
sure
bilalzubairy is right...let's hope & pray for the best.
i love two-strokers...& they will prevail forever, as they have a huge market all over the world for its simplicity & power.
currently people have no choice but to go for the available crap!
thats why we dont like to have those craps
@asifshah bhai do u have any experience with the RX.....?
bilal where do u live in LHR?
In Samanabad...
Removed!
Nope ... it only includes...
The question is do i really need to change the CDI ???