One mate is using zic x5 high flow which is made for cars and he is happy with it. That oil is not JASO rated only api is SM. motorcycle oil is always been special with special price. you cannot get api SM with JASO rated oil in less than 2000 from a well known brand
Any one used iridum spark plug?
No use or advantage of using irridium. Use denso which is coming with gd 110 suzuki. Best performance hy denso ki orignal lyn.
Gd110 mai genuine iridium ha ya simple ha?
Iridium plug will not bring any difference as per my discussion with few mechanics. Stock plug is fine.
My research is over for engine oil and I will go for total in winter while Yamalube in summer.
Bhai ab yamaha ka to is sy koi comparison nahi. I am desperate for yamaha to launch its 150cc model.
Geniun is simple but denso spark pkugs are available in irridium electrode i ll check with the dealer soon. But i heared frm p.w membera that denso is better in performence in noramal and irridium.
No doudt yamaha is a known brnad world wide but a good news for our market. Hispeed is also launching 150 cc bike which is a cafe racer. And base brand is zonshen which is known for making good motorcycles. And zxmco is brining lifan 250 cc.
Yeh sb xyz new model brands ki bikes next two or three years myn disappear hon jayen gi but yamaha will stay for decades.
This is what I have seen in all Chinese products too. All Chinese products stay in the market for certain time like till they get some margin in it and when manufacturer feels that they are not meeting sales target they nisar replace it with something new to get sales and public attention.
Sharing a screen shot as I can't take pic while riding bike. Bike meter was showing me 110 but this GPS shows max speed of 100.3. It's true that we have almost 5 to 10km difference in yamaha meter reading and GPS app reading
Head to head with new Honda CG 125 on canal road lahore but I couldn't over take that bike.
Yamaha have a lot of potential in their bikes. First they will launch FZ 16 to beat Honda CBR150 which will be followed by FZ 25 later to kill these Chinese xyz 250cc bikes and both bikes of yamaha are excellent.
Today i do gugaar with front mudguard ...stick sprinter dumchi with glue gun...
Nice. But this is temporary
Mudguard change kre 1 dfa jan chot jy ge.
Nice work done. Does anyone know recommended tyre air pressure?
Yaar yeh Naeem kya charge Karta hy tuning ka?
This is available at Saboor traders lahore for rear wheel but it would be more attractive if we install it on 150cc bike or ybr. Rest you can install this too in YB 125z. Price is 1300 I think.
Book se e tunning kerwai hy ma ny tou her baarBut i think 400
Well I heard he charges 1000 for tuning.