lovely thread and lovely photographs
Wonderful photography
Dr. Sb what about more pics of Korambar Lake ???
very very nice photos and thread and these areas are always in my wish list...
Mind blowing pictures Excellently detailed places , routes ,do's and don'tsSparing time from your busy schdule & choosing an area so difficult shows your passion for this area.....Great Work Dr sb.
I will visit this Heavenly place of Pakistan once in my life (InshaAllah), thank you doctor sahab for sharing and broadening our knowledge.
I hope to meet you in Peshawar on my next visit.
nice thread and also the pics are incredible
Amazing... One day I will be there @ Karomber lake - Insha'Allah
Amazing thread. How the heck did i miss this one. Superb photography. i guess no more uploads after sept 2012....
Glued me to this superb thread. Dr Sahib you have provided excellent information. Waiting for more.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Salam all my friends. I feel sorry for being away and not able to complete this thread. I have indeed been moved and encouraged by such wonderful comments. Now I consider it as my prime obligation to give to u the rest of this wonderful experience that I had. I am sure this thread must have fueled the passion for lots of you guys who r planning to visit this wonderland. Hope this will help u a long way making it a real success story for you just as it proved for me. Will load the rest of things soon after shaping it well so u get the maximum benefit out of it.Cheers!!
Thx a lot Naeem sb for taking time out for this wonderful thread
Great trip.
One query from my side.
How do u rate trek from Kishmanja to Karomber... Easy or Moderate ??? Also tell, is there some dangerous points in this trek...
Very nicely narrated thread.
wow the pictures are breath taking amazing place to explore ......:*
its a an easy trek sir g...
ziada charhai nai hai just dayz hain kuch................
Karomber lake main Trout pai jati hai?
i dont think so..............
Anxiously waiting !
what. the heck. ..how do i miss this thread.......... Great trip ...plz post more...