One of the most exciting trekking and hiking places to be found in upper Chitral. This is just a preview of what is in store if one wishes to explore this relatively untouched area of immense excitment.
Brogill pass,Karambar........Oh My God.....................My most fav place...........Boht pyari pics hain.........thanx for sharing.............Jaldi se aur share krin.......
Dil to krta hai.es ko esi saal visit kiya jay(per es ka abi time nhi Aya may b after 3years
Please also tell some details on how these areas are reachable from chitral. How much hicking is involved, Is it suitable for a family visit and what are road conditions?
amazing pics and what a butiful place. broghil valley is indeed one of the most butiful places in pakistan. i think u did this trek with one of my friends (arslan mirza ) from islamabad. toooooooooooo bad i cudnt join him. i haved missed a lot....
Brother you tried to capture the extreme beauty by ur camera and did it extremely good!
Superb pics Bro :)........ Thanks for sharing such a beautiful place.
One request kindly share it with full details which will be helpful for others in planning their trip in future.
Keep rolling.................
owsome pics bro..
Wow ! AWESOME !
Please share more pictures
Splendid Beauty Mashallah !!!!
uncle mustansar tarrar is great man.he has discovered all these area when noone listened about these area and no much information was there.today we have many facilities like roads,hotels,conveyance etc.he went there when all such facilities were not available.salute him.
Amazing pictures .
Greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.....................
what a beauty.......
Suban Allah....................
Simply beautiful.
Mashallah great
Amazing
What is the accessibility to these areas?
How much of it can we travel by car? What is the road condition?How much is jeep track and how much is walking / trekking?
great scenes
Yes brother this is in fact my intention to introduce this part of the world to you all. Going to give every bit of details about this trip complete with maps and guides very soon. I am sure this is going to elevate the enthusiasm and apetite to even greater heights among you all thrill seekers.
Passing through the exciting Lowari pass. The first taste of the things to expect.