ha ha @STUNNER great poetry , you always come up with great comments , JAZAKALLAHA brother.
Ok Umer now come to your point , the shine you saw is not alone achieved by this wax ,today I just did a to up section of this Carnauba wax.
The under coat has great contribution behind this shine which Usman aka vague_one@PW (one of the best detailer in town did with red lady on friday night , I am quoting his own write out so every one will understand all the procedure.
All right, last night I came back from meetin the lady in red an immediately went plop on the bed.....write up was due.......so here we go....Juma time got a text from Aamir bhai that he had used mothers cleaner wax an then the mother synthetic wax for treating the lady in red but ............... somthing wasnt quite right........had a little chat with him an we decided to glaze the gal.......Aamir bhai was generous enough to leave the option on my head an well got off from office on the usual time, headed home for a change of uniform, the office attire is a killer with paint, buttons, belt buckle......yikes.....reached Aamirs bhai place with hyper milling mode......an the pataka went off on my head, Aamir is an accomplished detailer........an he had done what was in his scope to get the lady back it
s colour.....but so far the pollution an the dust had the stronger artillery......couple of Janoobi Afriki marlboros an local dunhills later I went back to the twin sister an brought out the rotary an pads an various surkhi podars for the lady.....show time!!!! Diluted the Turtle wax glaze, sprayed the whole car an wiped off with a clean mf........massaged a coat of Turtle Wax Ultra Gloss Platinum paste wax onto it with the rotary an the Meg finishing pad at 2k rpm.....wiped down the whole car once done an applied the Turtle Wax ICE Synthetic wax......meanwhile Aamir bhai had some guests over an still the man wouldnt leave the car`s side........made guest sit out with us an enjoy the mild cool weather......lettin the synthetic to bond for a bit I set about doing the tyres with Meg Endurance Gel.....although Aamir bhai had already treated the tyres with the mothers tyre shiner it paled infront of the awesomeness of the Eundurance gel......an the very first pic is witness to that......kept on chattin when Aamir bhai realized I wasnt going to finish without dinner, he promptly ordrered a pizza keh khaye aur jaye!!! Gari khatam karnay ka naam hi nahin laay raha....content that he had made a legitimate call I set about glazing, waxing the bumpers an removed the synthetic wax an folllowed up by a final pinnacle mf wipedown......Aamir bhai just stood dazed.......the colour of the car had gone several shades different.....an the bling factor was back in town......Lady is red was blushin full on hand.......though it was night time an I suck at pics, we took some an Aamir bhai has promised a wet mf wipe an pics for today....so lets see when they come around.....Aamir bhai it was a blast doing yer ride.......JazakAllah for the trust you put into me......an handed the red lady to my saloon...........