I'm at 3s getting the sgp coolant.. Nasir Bhai filter water sey dilution ya distilled se?getting distilled is a headache
AGS battery tonic in 1 liter packing should be easily available from some battery shops. That is best. Else collect AC drain water and use it.
Dil key baat keh dey Nasir bhai. Mai A/c waala idea denay lagga tha.
lol - but AGS is best if one can get it.
Volta one is easily available in Pindi
voltaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! abb chalay ga pakistan
iss tarha caltex sasta nai parta? i mean it lasts longer too
Hey paint whisperer ( @margallar) ........ should I wet sand it ? I know I am very late to post pic of what was discussing last week.
Looks like have to consult painter of @nfsmostwanted after eid ...... nfs bro how is your repainted door shade going on... still perfect match or any discolouration?
buri baat Khayyam.... paint kharab ho rha ha aor aap isko like ker rhy ho
Nasir bhai Paint whisperer wali baat pasand ai :p.
From the looks of it, the clearcoat seems dead...magar cheez pehlay hee kharab hai, try karnay mey kya jata hai.
Let @ahmad_yar try wetsanding
Means have to visit him ? How will he charge for it or just do it as help?
No idea......visit him and ask his opinion
Hmmmm, OK will discuss with him fist.
From the pics it seems you need to get it painted , no other option is left , ALHAMDULILLAH the shade etc is going great , i'll meet u up IA
the rest of the clearcoat looks cracked too, if you are keeping the car, paint it. one less eyesore
I
i'm now having a doubt that its previously painted , What are your opinions?
i can't say for sure
Don't think it was painted but suspect previous owner was ignorant to park it in sun without protection which caused dryness.
so got coolant today, finally! along with rad service, tunning and brake service.