There is no antenna on my ride too , will get one soon IA
mine has arm rest. whenever i drive someones car without it, my hand just falls on handbrake again n again
no antenna ? O.oin that case water can cause rust on innerside of roof
for better performance of AC. sounds stupid but it made a difference. I am concerned if these connections are right or not
can you post a picture? 3s were asking 3k for it mena kaha" phai tu rehn dey".
pichur please
Hahaha well said
So you don't use FM ?
i want an antenna assembly too, the plastic bit on my car looks too old and worn out
who uses FM??
ME - for USB with FM modulator
its custom made
Nice idea. Same people made the frame and also the ragzine covering?
no idea bro as it was installed by previous owner
this one looks alot better than the ones I saw. they were all cheap plastic and chrome
Wesay I saw a very decent arm rest at babu mohalla a few days back but it was only for Mehran
I can't rest me arm on arm-rest ...... for me its better to rest arm on hand-brake of gear knob
Mujhay shaq horaha hai k Nasir bhai apni Cultus per drifts martay hain
Hahahaha......no dear, I drift only on bike and that too rarely- on car I am very careful driver
Oh kher bike per drifting :o Nasir bhai aap toh professional biker boy niklay.