Denter told me both are same. people just cut and use mehran's to save some bucks
Cultus is still in production....kya zaroorat jugaar ki...jab original cheez milti hai
yup... but you know
Bro itnu kanjoosi achi nai
Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
hahaha... rite
I was talking about denter, not about me
Tools .........
Spotted this ride today
silencer chorain ji, dil bara hona chahiye
My engine got heated last night Engine sound changed and it was on heavy load Then i managed to cool it then took out its thermostate valveAnd gave direct current to fan Thank GoD engine is fine running ac on it now On my way to get a new fan switch
Just bought a fan switch cost 1250
Test if, if you have a multimeter, before installing
What is the function of a multimeter
Detailed MashAllah
Tests continuity. You can also use test light IMO.
Can you show me how it look like
I bought this beauty last day 2012 model
Multimeter is far more sophisticated then a test lamp.......did you guys not read about avometer in fsc?
Well a multimeter is far more useful than a test lamp , a multimeter can check continuity, resistance, voltage , current and many more things depending on the quality and functions the multimeter is offering
well as far as physics practicals were concerned, it's a voltmeter +ammeter, that can be set according to the input