Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Unhappy Best Vitz Mechanic in Islamabad/Rawalpindi

Good Day Everyone,

I am new to cars and own a vitz 2006 1.0. I have been visiting Toyota Capital Motors I-9 from day one but I am not satisfied at all. Car has high knocking, loud engine sound, pick getting poor day by day, fuel economy decreased from 14 to 11 (without AC). Engine takes more about 6-7 secs to start(Sounds like self is stuck) but this happens sometime and sometimes not.

Major things I remember are.. Toyota people have replaced the spark plugs a few months back. Replaced the Fuel Filter. Throttle Body cleaned 4 times in 5 months. Cat Converter cleaned more than a couple of times.

I want to own this car but i am getting so much irritated that sometimes think of getting rid of it.

It is a request to all the members, specially seniors here, to please advise an excellent workshop/mechanic in Rawalpindi/Islamabad who can get me out of this since I only know how to start and drive the car.

Best Regards

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by atta1111 View Post
    currently I am located in chahsultan Rawalpindi. my contact is 0311-5135516

btw I always suggest for the new AFR sensor because we dont know the history of the Kabli one as they are also old so cannot expect good result's from them for better result's and perfect emmision's alway's go for the new one. They are costly but it is one time investment for the incoming 100000km's as it will save you the precious money in term's of giving better performance and economy so dont waste the money on used buy new and feel trouble free.