Lol USA mein honda city? Bhai konsay usa gaya tha? Lalam USA?
yes city is not in USA don't know why he said that
Jaise UK stands for Umer Kot Sindh wese he USA bhi hoga kahin Pakistan me
haha
Lalamusa = lalamUSA
wanted to ask a question. regarding the social media posts about city having the worst build quality. are these one of cases ya sab me hi aesi build quality he. need to finance a car. cant wait 6 to 8 months for delivery. hence cant go for corolla 1.6 altis. heard meezan giving city is 7 days. so might go for that or is yaris cvt ativ x better?
Personally I have checked 4 to 5 different cars at dealership and they were OK.
Where did you read that? Confirm?
Which corolla comes with Japanese battery? Grande x main nhn hai atleast
United States of Alipur
Corolla x grande. Our company car's battery has some unrecognisable brand written on it but has Japan mentioned, so I assumed it's a Japanese battery, it definitely did not look like a local brand.
We recently got one and it has fb local battery. Fujika is also local, its standard to be given local batteries and only concern is that they should all give dry batteries else Pakistani batteries are excellent overall.
Total made up story since as per law u have to bear loss of the public property damage as well. These things are no .
made locally And neither was the accident made at 120 lol
I think it was either FB or fujika. Wasn't a brand I recognised and had Japan written so I assumed it's a Japanese battery.
Sir likhna konsa masla hai. I can bet no japanese battery is even available here
Imc response
Anyone knows if it will have CVT?
So it's like a Grande except the 2ZR engine? Certainly would be a good choice if they don't price it at 39 lacโ
https://propakistani.pk/2021/09/09/toyota-imc-planning-to-launch-a-corolla-x-1-6-special-edition/
Meezan has already booked cars and they are coming in next week. If you want to avail those cars then installment amount would be increased. In other words they will take own/premium amount from you in installments.