Are You Ready
Pakistanis are ready since June 2015 man. Honda Atlas are sitting ducks since 2009
Yes
JUNE 2021 confirmed
But 6th generationโ
Confirmed sirr??I m thinking of booking the 5th gen on monday?
Ye zulm na krna bhai apnay sath
Yes Confirmed from a Senior Employee at Honda AtlasNo wait karo aur New model First day hi book kerwa lena
Buying 5th gen brand new now won't be the right thing to do, even if newer gen City wasn't launching soon.
And what will be the price respectively??
Expect 3 lacs price increase in every variant
If increase in price of newer gen City takes it out of your budget, you'll still have the choice to go for Yaris instead which is priced pretty much the same as 5th gen City.
I like the rims
In Aspire Fog lights, Full LED headlights as well as rear led lights are expected
Pic from Honda Malaysia
Anybody please share spec sheets of both 5th vs 6th gen Honda City.
arnt these the same rims you got for your ride? Looks better than the current one.
its funny weather the Honda people were wrong in 2014 not to launch new generation sighting that new generation doesnt offer much from the last one and in 2021 the Hallala is about to be done
Lol yeah, they are the same ones. Nice observation