ONLY FIVE CARS IN THE WORLD YES ITS AUDI A8 WITH STEEL BODY.EVRY THING WHICH U WANT. RIGHT NOW ON PAK IRAN BORDER.TELL US HOWS THE CAR.
Nice, ive seen 1 of those in dubai n they r more than 5 made but r limited production models.....its a really heavy car....how fast will a horse b able to go if it had Deer`z legz lol
wrong bro. there are not only 5 in the world. go to autotrader.com. u will see whole lot of A8's NEW & USED.
MAY BE THEY HAVE DONE CHROME ON THE BODY!!!
DO U PPL THINK STEEL HAVE THAT MUCH COOL FINISHING.
simply amazing
where did you get this pic from? is that color available ??? What country is that ??
What the hell is this souped-up A8 doing on the Pak-Iran border?!!!!
Crazy...
yes keep it confidential BUT... which side of the border? Pak or Iran?
I am from Quetta bhai.
this is some arab country ..caue iranians and iraqis never wear arab dress...i mean the men are wearin arab dress......and as far as i think it cant be steel bodied car....maybe diff color...not sure....correct me if i am wrong...cheerz
usman always right i will come to meet u in Great peshawar.
and also its a screen saver because it is titled by pakwheels see it again its is some arab country.
and steel is so heavy it is chrome colormy name is asad
PAKWHEELS is automatically added to all the pics uploaded on this site.....
hey i was told you i have no rights. the guys don't give me the permission for the place any way this car is orginal steel body and not a chrome. i was tell you its only 5 cars in world. which u seen other cars in this metrial these are all fake color's its orginal one.these guys are Iraines u r wrong usman i am also meet him all guys which u seen is a local worker. and plz correct ur info iran & iraq both countries count in Arab.Ok
frazfa you must be the biggest joker on Pakwheels these days!! Good job in fooling all of us you tut!All Audi A8s from 1992 onwards have been ALL Aluminium BODIES!!! Do u know the difference between Steel and Aluminuim????This is highly polished Aluminium bodied A8. Not a steel one u joker!
Have a look here for more lookalike pics!http://www.mtm-online.de/html/mtm/a8poliert/frameset.php4
http://www.supercars.de/singlecar/9/937.html
http://www.carpassion.com/de/forum/viewtopic.php?p=267029
WELLDONE KAL....
THIS SHITTY PERSON CANNOT BE ANYONE OTHER THAN SANA_MINE....
DON'T KNOW WHAT CHARM,SATISFACTION,EXCITEMENT,PLEASURE IT GIVE TO THE A**H**** WHO WANNA SHOW OTHERS THAT THEY R HAVING GR8 FRIENDS OR ARE THEMSELVES.
lol good going guys good search skillscome on frazfa bas karo yaardont post anything like this again plzzzzzzzz!
oh bhaii've spent 19 of my 21 year life in saudi arabiathis car is either in dubai or abu dhabithis aint iran nor afghanistan.and this is not a steel bodya steel bodied a8 wont even be able to move well enough to be any good coz it would be too heavyit would take a whole 400 bhps to give it a top speed of about 60mph :sand audi's are all alluminium bodiedyikes yaar is ke paas kuch aur kaam nahin hai kya? :s
hahaha kaloo`s got your number!cover blown
is it an AUDI tANK ????
No dude...YOU'RE DA MAN!!!! You TAKE THE CAKE BHAI (and eat it)!
http://www.fourtitude.com/gallery/gallery2.php?mode=album&album=/Tuning%20Houses/MTM
http://www.fourtitude.com/gallery/gallery2.php?mode=album&album=/Tuning%20Houses/MTM/Polished%20A8%20(D3)#
http://www.fourtitude.com/gallery/generated//Tuning%20Houses/MTM/Polished%20A8%20(D3)/001__scaled_600.jpg