Raja Atta @rajaattaRehman's AutoIJP Road, Islamabad
Finally change my compressor to its original one.all the mechanac were suggesting duet and others even rehman autos who is recommended in above post with alteration.but i wil say always go with geniune one.its working fine checkng it from 2 days.Total cost was 10k.even this mechanic was saying for duet compressor but i insist on geniune one.he done a great job sincere and gud mechanac.nit greedy.so far working fine.my compressor was ok just sensor was doing problem.i have that compressor if anyone want let me know.Thanks to all pakwheelers.
which oil he filled in compressor?
Plz suggest AC mechanic in Islamabad/Rawalpindi for installation of original compressor of Toyota Corolla 1.3 manual 2012. Currently i have duet compressor installed and i am not satisfied with it's performances and have carbon buildup in the AC pipes. Mechanic want me to have clutch base compressor installed and i want to have original compressor. They are giving same hot climate excuse for not having original compressor. Plz suggest good AC mechanic.ThanksIkramullah+92323-8528297
Asalam o alikum @umarpk_2 .. can you please guide me to your mechanic who solved the problem. And as far as i understand it. You changed the sensor only to solve the problem. Is it ?
Can someone please guide me to a good mechanic in lahore, i am also experiencing same problem with my belta AC
Kashif AC GuyMode town C block market03214797949
I got my Belta AC fixed (complete system) an year ago from him and it's been working like a charm since then.
Aoa... i am in karachi owner of Platz 2005. can i have your cell number? as my compressor is noisy and heating engine.
Hows your AC working now? any good mechanic in Karachi?
My car AC is working excellent. For Karachi, @omersiddiqui5482 can guide
I just repair the bearing or replaced it. Now no noise. Will let you after few days. My car was repaired by OkayKer. They charged me 5500 for all the work including Gas refill.
Can you please share your machine number I want the original compressor solenoid to use or fix it.
I have the same problem. With xli 1.3 2010. They asking me to change compressor to clutch one. Kindly do tell me if you found any solution. And @Xulfiqar kindly suggest some place to go for AC