hi to all,,i want sm info regarding canadian study visa,,any suggestions,,expenses,??i m fsc.
you need good sat score plus letter of recommendation to get admission in canada. apply after fsc and you will get admission easily but only if you are rich which means that you can afford canadian universities. if you need some guidance then go to USEFPUnited States Educational Foundation in Pakistan
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/non-wheels-discussions/162625-any-questions-about-education-canada-ask
Might you find answers here..USEFP do not have any thing to do with schools in Canada
^^^ Oh yes yes above mentioned link is for USA. but rules are same for canada. best part is that they accept fsc;)
USEFP ONLY guides you in taking admission. Thats all.. They do not make decision on Admission or VISA !
@any reliable comsultant in rwp/isl??
heard of noornox company
@digitalmohsinwhat u say i shud apply for usef undergraduate program?
@Usefp is excelletn if you are looking for education in US. Nooranex is a consultant. Try visiting Canada Immigration - Information on Immigration to CanadaMostly educational consultants in Pakistan have been to canada them self let alone get education from here
Hello Dear
I give you some basic information! It is better to contact directly with Canadian High Commission in Islamabad in order to get accurate information!
Once you are approved for canadian visa on study basis you will handle all the university expenses on your own!
You are not allowed to work!
In order to get extra cash for yourself you are only allowed to work inside university where you studying. You cannot apply for job outside because govt. will not issue you work permit.
You cannot apply for Canadian Citizenship.
I know 1 person he's from Gujrawala. He's based in Toronto and finishing his studies! He's here for last 8 months and so far his father spend 10 Laks on him.
Hopefully this information will gives you some idea! Best Of Luck!
plz tell me about mbbs in canada....procedure...expenses....requirements...a nd bla bla...i l b obliged.... kindly plzi am fsc premedic.....84 % marx and great linguistic skills.........
84% Marks k saath Pakistan mai admission milna bhi mushkil hai... Kissi acchay Medical College mai...
in pakistan it depends on entry test and ur background......i couldnot take entry test due to reasons but i dont think marx are bad ... iahve seen people with less marxeven...problem is that now i will apply next year....in uhs and bla blabut if i can get admission abroad so am saying this.....my dad is army officer..... and i dont prefer sifarish ever...... neither i have any....so
here you go:
the guy came to LUMS for presentation: i thoroughly enjoyed it and it was quite informative. guy's name is Mr. Chris Price. he is Regional Director North America for PFL.PFL Education
PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants
they are most reliable and authentic people. go to them directly.
not true, he needs good SAT1+SAT2 subject test (medical) score plus recommendation preferably from renowned doctor+ some serious money to study in Canada. 84% is more than enough.
Who told you , Student cant work in Canada & They cannot get work permit ?
this whole story is based on mindless assumptionstudents can work for 20 hours a week. students do have to apply for work permit and latest i know now they do not have to apply for a work permit, number of hours they can work will be written on there visa.