I did the same with my cultus too! Taking out front seats is a big task. Well done
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
Long life is ok..but car pe mirror lagna chahiye na ta k hamari laddo sab se alag thalag dikhey..
Where can we find this 3m coating. I've been looking for some kind of dense rubber spray but couldn't find it. Even thought about silicone but I think it won't be very effective.
thanks bro i think a coat of white wax and than a coat of ultimate wax once in a month of two will keep the paint healthy and white
Wow.. what a great & tough work done..too hard too fatiguee..I cant even think about this..
Meherban aik aur mouka mil gaya chamkanay ka...aap awain pareshan ho rahay hain!
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Juust another weekly wash and wax session.....I washed my car using turtle rinseless wash for the first time.- i liked it alot!Good to know that the dodo light fanatastic coat is still on after a week!Dressed the interior with turtle ice interior spray.( sorry, forgot to take pics)I feel the paint is inspired by @fazalwahab11375 and @marwanpasha's reflecty rides!
Silicone will get very messy an stinky....the rubber coating is available in tin spray cans...preety easy to use as well...think you'll find them at better car stores an hardware stores
Idhar paani baraf aur baraf pathar jeysi sakht bani pari hay sir.
Untitled by wahab11375, on Flickr
my Jaw is somewhere on the floor ... awesome!
Hi can anyone tell me the uses of wd-40 as i have seen many detailers using it
A professional car detailing center in Karachi, by the name of Speed Auto Care Car Detailing Center (SAC). Karachi certainly needed one.
Location: Main Shahrah-e-Quaideen, it comes on the beginning left hand side when you turn directly from Share-e-Faisal to Shahrah-e-Quaideen.
The guy who owns it is an old Pakwheeler as well.
Some pictures from the opening ceremony.
Location ?
is this adnan chaudrys?
I don't think so. Place seems different than his.
Updated the original post with the address bro.
Who is Adnan Chaudry?
Some more pictures and the kind of work they do. I am not promoting anything here. Just sharing with everyone on Pakwheels.
bro my budget will depend upon what u suggest me...not going for some very high end products...but ready to spend for some good products!
Bought this last month and had been so busy in office and other routine work that cudnt manage time for waxing and detailing, Finally manage some time this weekend and here my new ride, Don't know should i say new of not cuz previously i own same color same model car just change in registration... Used Mother Car wash shampoo & Meguiar Hitech Wax last pic if after one week of wax in yesterday raining...
here's the surprise bro @ahmad_yar , @huzaifaa
MASHALLAH... Fazal bhai humne to pehle hi kaha tha Tussi chha gaye ho... is ko isi tra chamkaty raha kryn...