Kyuh bachon ko tang kartay hain bhai ?? Mai bhi teaser sutton koi ?? Meri gari enter karnay nai detay, aur apni wadi wadi pics lagatay hain jee??
Rolly polly refers to the polymers.....rest, share the outcomes, the flaws an everything, AND THE REMEDIES TOO.....you guys have had too much served to you on a silver platter , its Whopasss time these days! Banday ban jao!
In fact, Google is my best friend; but he is also quite on this matter :S
@v1
JAnaab... app kay dar say sirf teaser lagaya tha... abb to baaaki photo nahi lagaooon ga... maaafi sarkaaar...
Simple car wash and dry. After washing i noticed that the base was intact as there was perfect water beading as well as water sheeting. SO dried the car and applied a coat of DODO Light Fantastic ( Soft Wax ) and gave a final wipe with DODO Detailer ( Basic Of Bling ) and called it a day
na hun ki hoya ee...main te koi ijad nahi kiti sarkar assi chote pande ki ijad karan ge
@thekonsultantwah gee wah... nice nice punjabi aala v te english aala v
hey guys just had a lil query in mindwas wondering if you guys could helpcan i use the turtle wax black box on any other color except for blacklike silver??
Pa G gadi tay naa jaa pana Zara pachay haat kayyy
Safety first , Casper shining :P(H)
No comment, didnt even get time to go to an easy paisa outlet to make the deal with waseem bhai, i hope i get time tomorrow
i was watching videos on how to apply blackboxso i have to use detailer for removing wax cleaner as well as the wax?n then after removing the wax comes the buff stage right,n after that final slow wipe
Yes Ch saab! You got it right! Will be waiting for your detailing pics!
No bro, it cannot be used on any other colour except for black!
tonight or tomorrow i plan to start with rooftop. before i start, i have some questions.
first for turtle scratch & swirl remover how much should be applied? more is better or less? and is it used as is or with a damp applicator? from what i gather damp should be better. lets see.second for crystal glaze, its just like oil and its instructions says just 3-7ml per vehicle! to those who have experience with it how do you apply for best results? i was thinking of doing a little massage with a thin coat and then leave it for a few hours. is that right? i believe @jazzy77 has experience with it
do not worry Aamir bhai,buy some fair & lovely for africans:Pand you are good to go:P
This is the shot,where i can feel the skin of the car and expertise of a super fine detailer & shooter:)very well done:)
Reached this morning after a continues tour from grt to isloo to muree and back home in one go.Departed yesterday after jumah prayer had a nice gtg for an hour with Asadghuman,jugno,anzaiday and xzap042 in the way.Nice meeting you all.
gang on the road.1st one is.JUGNO2nd ride is famous afridi's ride.3rd one sky blue cultus belong to xzap042.
Allaaa Click Sir G 4 in 1 Ka mazaa :P(H)
great effort & healthy trend , these small G2G's always help known each other in person.
congratzz to All involved , hope you enjoyed
Zaidi,though cars were in parking lot and did not get the time to completely inspect your car around,but a single and sudden glimpse on the hood of your car,one can easily judge the repaint,who done it,suzuki guys?i have done a fender from them and they are big shits the liquor they have sprayed on the hood and other fender for matching the whole front is now drying like after about a year. I am going to them again possibly this month to redo it cause paint is peeling off on some spots like big chips.lets see,
@ thekonsultant: - Bare dodo shodo chal rahe han ag kal .. MashAllah Kahif bhai bohat allaaaa
@ Skill:- Amir bhai it was v nice meeting with u too , inshAllah will meet u again . Yes Amir bhai the paint was done by the suzuki guys , Experts like u can easily judge the difference but person like me dosent feel much difference
is there some way to finish the difference .. ?? should i go again to the suzuki guys and ask them to do it again .. ?