Scenc was just awsome so I decided to check some other color modes of the camera too.
Check this one:)
And the last shot. After that shot I came down to start my travel to.....
....Travel to office, as we have a plan to left FSD in the after noon about 16:00 but due to long procedure of preparing at home. So, we succeeded to leave FSD at about 18:00.
Reached at destination at about 22:00. Got calls from Amir Bhai and Imran Bhai in regular interwal. Signal problems in mobiles due to Ashoora have started, so faced it difficult to have a brief discussion/chit chat. However succeeded to finalize the meeting plan for next morning i.e. KAAG PUL.Next morning found the Sun rise shots near Swan Ada
Good Bye Rawalpindi
Last Sun rise Shot before we met with Amir Bhai at Kaag Pul.
Good going rashid bhai / aamir bhai, keep pics rollin..............
Cute Kid MashaAllah
Amir bhai mera khayal he ab ye raz khol hi den ap.
Cute & wowest pics they are. Lovely place.
Rashid bhai, is tarha nahi chalay ga. We need a seperate thread from u
Amir bhai, awaiting more pics
Acha g! Amir Bhai @ Skill please disclose this mystery....
Rashid Bhai, Amir Bhai k maiden thread ko disturb na karain aur apna zati thread start karain yaar (H)
Be my vote i ll disclose and all other who r curious b my vote,at the end will count the votes,ok?
sent from ivio using tapatalk
Rashid bhai,zabardast shots as i have seen them already but now wrirtten appluding,what i have learnt from you,you are genius in making a simple object poetic with your third eye.
I am a lay man at photography,all the good photos belongs to rashid bhai even the title post pic is from rashid bhai, i think aik jaisee pictures k two threads does not make sense.
Will post more.
Brothers, thread aik hi achha lagta he aor aik i hona chahiye. Don't you see that Amir Bhai have taken this responsibility with a much dedicated way upon your "Purzoor Israar". All of the stuff about this tour is with him and as per his ORDER I 'll assist him in an informal way in between.