Ameen.
Ooh..! How..! And where in us or pak.? What happened.? MASHA ALLAH MASHA ALLAH you are with us and brightening the pw forum.
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
The anniversary is near (H). https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/202298-my-horrific-accident-3-years-ago
haha.. I don't think so this one will be fixed. It will cost more to fix then ship. it was part out and junk
Day time accident spot. The actual truck is moved. The one in picture is another truck.
Sort of.. Millions of cars and everyone is running day and night left to right.. Sometime distracted. Sometime drunk and sometimes just for no reason.. Something like this happens..
Why such a big trailer was parked in residential area..? Was it owned by some one in your area...? Does it is allowed to be parked in residential area..?
Jack paana nikal rahei hain uncle aunty.
She is neighbor. We were removing the stuff for the owner. She already left for hospital.
Good question.
Ok this road is a parkway . On parkwYs just cars no commercial trucks at all . No trucks allowed unless they are making grocery or other things delivery in my neighborhood super stores. This section of the road then connects with highway after 2 miles where trucks can move on but there is a time on which they can move on this parkway to join highway. They can make delivery in late hours or early mornings only. You can say they wait for the right time to leave..
So today the young women came to my home with fruit and flower basket to say thank you. She went home from hospital after 3 days and was on bed rest. She was still in shock of the accident and I also didn't bother to ask why and what happened. At the end of the day. Happy to see her alive even after such a nasty crash...
May Allah keep all of us safe.
Oohh.. Thats good.
Flowers for you and fruits for family.
Ameen
Ramazan ka mahina hai thand pao sahiib.
Last night there was another crash at the same spot. Someone driving on the this road entering from side street hit a parked car. Could not capture it.
Pakwheels on the Map!https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/215631-pakwheelers-map-place-marker-get-connected
damn the accident is horrible :0
that rail behind truck is safty . it cannot be lowered because tailer wheelbase is long and cannot go uphill
these cars have ridiculous (nut opener) pana you ever seen. just enough to torque the wheel. use more force and it bends... another safty feature so people don't misuse it. german cars have better tools
very bad accident, glad that the lady remained safe.
Abhi ALLAH ALLAH kar ke dard kam hua hai.... tou phir picture lene ke liye kahan char gae hain aap...?
Very sad.....