I have got two options to upgrade my car. I can either go for city 1.5 prosmatec or honda civic 1.8 rebirth. Bearing in mind the maintenance cost and fuel economy, which should I go for. I have driven 1.3 auto before and it was just pathetic
ofc rebirth.
Bearing in mind I have to drive around 50km daily
So what if you drive less or more? if 50km daily drive in the city. then better get any 660cc car. otherwise rebirth.
Are you driving 1.3 corolla?
Bro we have civic 2016 at home (sorry i refuse to call it rebirth, newborn or whatever), it goes from dha to korangi industrial area daily and gives around 8kmpl average. The 1.5 city prosmatec will be slow, but will give better mileage.
Thats bad average, but auto cars can never get better average than manual cars.
Yaar econ on hota hai harwakt, aur stop and go traffic hota hai. Achi conditions mai b dus tak nai gaya aaj tak.
ISnt better to get 660CC (any turbo variant) for this kinda traffic? but highways pe jana parhe tou banda tang hota boht 660cc me, Baki b kafi pros n cons hain. turbo is lia coz summers me 660 cc turbo ka ac bethar rehta hai
Better buy a Grande 2015-2016 and you'll easily hit 13kmpl with it. It's way better than rebirth or city.
I think 1.8L Civic, or more appropriately 1.6-1.8L Corolla would be a better choice.
Go for Civic
Its quite normal
2015 Grande is a better optionI have FL grande and ut gives me 11 km/l on my daily route which is just 18 km total drive in a dayIf I go somewhere 10 km far away from my home or more, the average increases to 13-15 km/l
There’s something wrong with your car if it’s giving 8 KM/L
@darthvader Car is practically brand new, only 30k driven. Have only been using 5w30 honda's genuine engine oil. This has been the case ever since we bought the car, the route from korangi to dha doesn't let you go over 40kph, keep that in mind.
9th gen civic better choice
8 kmpl is good avg in rush areas for 1.8
Rebirth or Grande or 1.6 Altis better choices than City
You have my respect sir!
Do you want to sell it than
Right now Iam driving passo