As Salam-o-Alykum
hi brothers yet again ive planned to upgrade audio system .. heres a link to my new ride please have a look
My latest ride Honda Civic 8th gen 2012
HISTORY of my car audio setups
My first SQ build in 2.od saloon
so basically i have started my first sq build on 10/4/2013 in my 2OD saloon which was full 2-way passive including (focal kr2 compos , fp 4.75le , fp 1.800le amps and utopia 21wx sub) enjoyed and missed that setup a lot

My second SQ build in civic 9th gen
then sold all the 2.OD sq equipment again at great loss and started my second sq build on 24/6/2014 in my civic 9th gen which was 3-way full active including (3 way dynaudio compos , helix a1 , helix a6 amps and mw 190 sub) enjoyed this setup as well but lots of tunning which goes way over my head
:D

My third and latest SQ build in Honda Civic 8th gen 2012
Now finally decided to sell this civic 9th gen sq equipment as well and stick with this third sq build started on 20/6/2015 in my Honda Civic 8th gen 2012 mashALLAH including (Focal and Mosconi) as of now ive wasted so much $$$ in sudden upgrades so this time my setup will be simple 2-way passive i hope you guys like it .. finally in the end i intend to keep this equipment for long time inshAllah ..
pics and equipment list will be updated from time to time so stay tuned guys jazakALLAH for reading may ALLAH bless us all

Battery:
>
Ags
Big 3:
>
Battery positive to alternator positive
( shok industries competition wire 0 awg ) > Battery negative to chassis ground
> Battery negative to engine ground
Head Unit:
>
Pioneer avh-x8750bt
( dvd player )
Front Stage:
>
Focal UTOPIA Be 165 W-Rc / Passive
( 2 way component set )
Amplifiers:
>
Mosconi Gladen A Class
( for front stage )
>
Mosconi Gladen AS 200.4
( for subwoofer )
Subwoofer:
>
Focal Utopia 27wx
(11 inch )
Cables:
>
POWER cable
( Stinger HPM 6000 series hyper-twist wire 0awg )> SPEAKER cable
( Vandenhul Cs-122 hybrid )> TWEETER cable
( Vandenhul the snowline )> SUBWOOFER cable
( Van den hul m.c magnum )> RCA cable for front stage
( Stinger 9000 series )> RCA cable for subwoofer
( Vandenhul d-102mkIII hybrid )
Ipod/iphone car adapter:
>
Pioneer interface cable CD-IU52
Sound insulation/vibration damping :
>
9 sheets of Dynamat Extreme bulk pack 36 sq.ft (vibration damper)
>
2 sheets of STP spl 04 Acoustic foam (sound insulation placed on top of dynamat extreme)
> 2 sheets of STP btp 05 gold (sound insulation for plastic door trim panels)
Installation accessories:
>
Shok industries fused distributor
FW122db with (1) 0awg input and (2) 4awg outputs
> Rockford fosgate positive battery terminal
RFDB1 with (2) 0awg outputs and (2) 8awg outputs
> Rockford fosgate negative battery terminal
RFDB1 with (2) 0awg outputs and (2) 8awg outputs
> Xscorpion
RT0/2g ring terminals (2 pairs)
> Xscorpion 0awg Anl
4040g fuse holder for big3 wire with Xscorpion Anl LED (150 amp) fuse
> Pioneer reverse camera
ND-bc20pa (with parking assist)
> 8th gen honda civic aftermarket dashkit
> StreetWires ground block (
GT24)
For more details regarding installation and excellent craftsmanship of the installer in limited budget check the link given below
Mitthu's Elite system amp rack build