it happens on all pumps now ... if you are going for 500 or higher fuel ... they will start pump stop at 200 or 300 ... they come to you and when you check they will say " aapnay tu 300 ka kaha " then you will tell them nahi bhai its 1000 rs ... he will say no problem.
exactly at that time a guy will come either clean your window or offer you reciept etc to divert you ... and then g uy will start from 300 rs fill till 700rs and tell you , thats its done.
they will tell pehlay 300 ka dala abhi 700 ka dala=1000 rs ho gaye ... in reality they only put 700 as they never do a 0 and neither they let you watch it as they divert your attention ........ whenever this happens make sure that you get down of the car and stand infront of the meter.
it happened to me once or twice as i note my mileage one day i actually caught them
and now everytime when they try to do this , i make it a point i tell han bana lay c*****ia , abhi parchee daynday ayega tera baap aur tu harami pana karay ga fuel daltay huay ... hahahahahah shakal dekhnee wali hotee hia unki ... yeh sab bolo gari say utar kay so everyone standing listens also .... hat jaatee hia unki
its more fun that way