open this kit , there is orifice written on it , i guess may be there is idle adjustment in it , open it and share pic here ,
hahahaaha i have a diesel jeep:p2000rs diesel:phahahaok iam opening
remove that stip as well and show pic also show the pic of spring
i am afraid there is no space of screw to drill in this gas kit
@hanimughal,,,,,,,,,hurry i feel sleepy now
ur right brother no space so thats why i did it in a cross way!!lets see what is it like main thing was to push the rubber cap right by screwingso its moving and rest i coverd with Depoxi
hope it works... NG kit not closed yet guru sahab i have a transparent silicon lyin around is it a good idea if i put it on sides of NG kit before closing down all the bolts?and if possible please show me the spark plug gap again this time measure with something like putting 4/3/5 razor blades or stapler pins or inch tape or in cm dunno where to get feeler gauge from asked few rickshawallas on way back like if they have any spare haha they are running with desi jugaad they adjust it with a Blade.. guru ji no tube or adjusting screw there was only 1 spring thats all.
i guess you waisted your new NG kit ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,why need to use depoxi,,,,,,,,,,in that way you cant adjust that screw,,,,,,,,,,,,,about feeler guage ,,,,,,,,let me think what can be posible
duplicate post
i did some work and GURU ge tusi gr8 ho tuc tuc is gone solined had some loose wires was loose i tighted it and some more bolts on gen plus terminals cleaned and re attatched but i noticed inlet pipe to gas venturi was bent to replaced with one lying around the house plus checked flame its 6inch almost no need for drill and when i replaced pipe race incrised i am attatching pics as well so i attatched bent pipe again so it would run on gentle rpm it was soo high rpm on old pipe
the NG kit you are using is same as the one i am using ,,,,although the brand is defferent ,,,,,,,,,set the flame 3 to 4 inch ,,,,,,,,6 inch is too high
what are these two screws for?? and how to adjust the rpm as I want to slightly increase it because generator shuts down even when i turn on the fridge after 5 mins. generator is 2.3kva
number 1 is all useless , 2 is the T valve same as in cars ,,,,,,,,,,adjusting that T valve may can solve your problem ,
guru jee u can only see the screw with depoxi ... thats to cover the hole and its not only screw i can adjust it easily screw is moving cuz there's a nut i attached on that hole of that bolt and i got a new japanese spark plug and that guy adjusted with feeler guage at 0.4mm
the more i tight this screw the more it pushes the rubber cap inside and n create a gap if i loose the screw cap gets back to its original position .. so its on this screw now its not fixed with depoxi ..depoxi only covering the hole n holding nut.so check again and tell if is it ok? or wasted.
@hanimughali also have this same gaskit, i will also do this mod. i also noticed its spring at the back is very hard
@moiz noo noo dont do it as guru jee said i wasted this kit let guru jee say if its right then do it but if the main purpose was to move the inside cap with idle screw adjustment its adjusting @moiz will let you know if it works or else dont ruin ur kit wait for guru jees word.