@afnan1112 can you please share it here as the thread is very long to explore and in this way I can get the correct version of diagram Thanks
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Kindly attach the picture of head valve sealOr plz tell where they are located.
how to replace silencer/muffler on 3kva Chinese gen set and what types of silencer/muffler are available in market at what prices?If any one has gone thru this activity.
any one interest to buy world best generator kits? No need choke before every startcarry full load on NGTrouble free startNo gas leakage on idleFactory direct saleFree delivery all over Pakistan, Price RS.1000 only
https://www.facebook.com/gastechpakistan
@wasim625 : Can you suggest a good generator engine mechanic in Karachi?
Our generator start giving white smoke at start then it went for overhauling but still give little smoke and bad smell with daily stalling.
Bump
I will look for it tomorrow i think i have it on my pc.
Thanks for the support bhai
Sorry i forgot will upload tomorrow.
Waiting bhai ji
@mn_akram see post number 2999
Thanks brother can u please share its pic taken from camera ?
Don't have it right now
There You Go!
Thnx Afnan bhai
I have firman ecoline 3990E gen set. I just serviced its starter motor but the problem i am facing now is that the self is rotating fine but its connecting rod that moves fwd to crank the engine is not moving fwd. Whts the solution guyz????
I have cleaned the gear which had some kind of magnetic feild ithink and now its clean.....i think its not meant to be cleaned????
Dear Partners, i have a SDMO6500 generator in mint condition for sale, i use very few, total Genuine, plz contact me directly at 0333 4325141Reason for sale. i buy Soler for hole house. so no need any more
You might have assembled the motor wrongly
The cover which contains magents if fitted the other way round dosent work