Great friend you have, mashallah.
Please do share about average km per liter with ac after a week, and at what average speed. Yani ik full tank kitni din lasted and the average speed.
I plan to buy this car inshallah, next month as imo there is no other better car in this price category, 11 to 13 lacs, that is luxurious or not a thiefs' addiction like a Corolla.
Based on my calculation and info of senior Reborn owners at PWs such as respected Mr. Abidoon, the average yearly maintenence cost comes to less than 50k per year within a 5 to 7 years period, which is not that expensive for a used car as compared to the value (comfort, speed, luxury, fun, security (immoblizer), and aesthetics), you are getting with this car.
In comparision, my old suzuki 1300cc car that I finally sold last month cost me around 40k per year to maintain with one problem or another every 3 to 6 months. So, Reborn is by no means an expensive car to maintain in the long run. A car is a major expense for anyone, and I believe Honda Reborn is certainly a wise choice - a classic gem.
Skip to 4:00 minute below for Edmond.com consumer comparision of same generation Civic, Mazda, and Corolla cars to know about the winner.