Main gari khareed hi nahi raha . Pichlae 10 Saal se mehran chala raha hoon woh bhi used main li thi . Jo log pre booking ke naam per 10 lakh jams karwa atae ha .aap unko yeh baat marae . Maina abhi recently Yamaha ybr 125 g li ha woh bhi is waja se ke bike Isi waqt payment per mil jati ha .is waja se judgemental honae ki bjae first ask for facts .bandae kisi per aik ungli uthatae ha to uski baki 4 unglia uskae apni taraf uthati ha ,
it was not about you salman
it was about your comments
they are not pushing anyone do they beg you to buy their car No but yes we do
it was not personal
i do apologies if somehow i offend you No hard feeling Bro
I think Salman is right. All of what is happening is not the fault of us consumers. We are compelled or condemned to pay own. Salman has rightly said that we are being pushed to pay own. What do you suggest to a person who has no car in cities where there is no public transport infrastructure to wait for his car for six months or longer after even paying a hefty amount in advance. Salman is totally correct in saying that we consumers are the victims here. And we should blame the people who are responsible for this mess and these are in our bureaucracy and the car assemblers. These car assemblers are an updated version of "cheeni zakheera andoz" lot of 1970s. These are the same stockists who were black marketing sugar in 1970s and now they are black marketing cars; thanks to our society's cream bureaucrats.
My father is more than 70 years old. We have one car which is normally under my use and I work in a different city and normally go home on weekend. In between if my father or mother has to move somewhere they have a suzuki mehran whose ac doesn't work thanks to localization. I need a new car with working ac since I don't want to change my car within next three years. Summer has already started. What do you suggest me to do other than buy a new corolla from black market.
Why don't we sue them in consumer court?
You are lucky to have only 3 months waiting period.I booked my honda on Aug and my delivery time is Sep. This is completely insane. I mean you are giving your money, they will use that in 6 months and then will provide you for what you have spent
Hmm. Btw I got my car delivered as per mentioned delivery date.
Sorry I have been written wrong . I booked my city on Feb,2017 and delivery time is Aug,2017. Still waiting for the car. If you do have a link, kindly help me out to fetch the car early. And congrates for your new car.
Unfortunately, I don't have any link. I booked and got mine without any reference.
And thanks a lot for the wishes
I want to book a 1.3 MT or an Aspire 1.3 MT. But the 7 month delivery time is insane. Is it true that the Aspire 1.5MT is delivered in a month or so?
Yes time for 1.5 Aspire MT is approx one month. I got mine in 25 days
Yes its true! I am also waiting for car hope they will dispatch the car on given date
Ok Bro. Nothing to say now. Lolx.
people are moving away from toyota with the passage of time fan following of honda is increasing, now they have lot of orders and almost single plant in pakistan,
So I went to the dealership today (honda classic) and they told me 2 months wait time on Aspire 1.5 MT and the same was told to me by Honda Avenue over a phone call.
Is this normal?
2 month is absolutely normal time.
Will try to get it sooner as I'm like almost car-less these days.
can you give the contact number of that person, i have booked honda civic and the delivery date is 30th September, i want it early. i can also give some money to him, if he can help me ,.
my email id : anjum.pervaz@gmail.com
Is it generally safe ro pressurize or request your dealership for an early delivery as they might give one a faulty or defective piece. Idk alot about this.
Can you help me out for early delivery?