Hello. Can someone recommend me which inverter AC should I purchase?
Choose one inverter which you are using or you will suggest to anyone
0voters
Choose up to 17 options
Votes are public.
If budget is not an issue, I would suggest following brands considering market value, cooling, etc. And other factors:
Please go through the above thread. You might get some useful information from this thread.
I am planning to buy dawlance sprinter 30 from them. Anybody have experience in buying from Mian electronics rwp?
I think, Friend's Electronics is still better.
Get gree CITH series its reliable and efficientMy inverter 1.5 ton comes to 750 Watts after 1.5 hours of use at 24 degree and goes to 450 Watts in night after AC has runned for 5 hoursFuthermore i have this series since 2014And now have around 4 ACs of CITh series
Gree is overpriced.
The best thing you can do is NOT BUY GREE.
Inverter ACs of Dawlance, Kenwood, Haier are as good as Gree's - in fact even better as they provide more value and same benefits of savings + cooling.
Sounds like it's doing way worse than a good Dawlance inverter AC.
All full inverter ACs of Kenwood, Dawlance, Haier can do what you are saying, even better, and at much less price.
No need to buy Gree.
Anyone had any good experience with Sharp ahx12sev or daikin 1 ton cool only?Wud you recommend them in terms of cooling, low electricity bill, durability, aftersales?Are they are good buy in 2020 or new models out?How are the aftersale support?
@mgalaxy3 Brother as per my experience, i have observed that cooling by Gree is better than Haier.
everyone how about this one from TCL elite-12-heb https://www.tclpakistan.com/elite-12-heb.html 1 Ton heat & cool for 52,900. Here are technical specs https://www.tclpakistan.com/elite-12-heb.html#example_tabs. I need AC for bed room 12*14 ground floor sun only shows for couple of hours in Islamabad E-16 sector which is not very densely populated hence not much heat around.
One ton will do fine but if price difference is few K's then go for 1.5T. That is the advantage of inverter that even if you buy 1.5T, it won't use too much electricity in your case as room is on ground floor with little sun.
`
Anyone knows abt sharp, daikin models mentioned above?What abt TCL inverters?
fyi
Did u buy the TCL split? Reviews?
So far so good.
Salaam,
Mujhay 1.5 Ton inverter split laina hai....
kindly guide me... Kendwood or Dawlance comparision.kon sa behtar hoga.. ????
kenwood ka kon sa model kamyaab hai in 2020 or dawlance ka kon sa 2020 ???
kenwood 1836sdawlance mega T3