By the way, chrome cant translate it. I checked it. There is a popup on top right area, that offered Translate, but when i click on it, it said it cant translate that page.
StrangeI'm using chrome on iPhone and it's translating itself [emoji52]
Okay let me try on Iphone too.
Okay works in Iphone and I got that the recent recall for Vezel is only the Gasoline version !
Nice [emoji1303]
What does ready EV means in first pic n other options in 2nd pic
EV shows that your car is in 'electric only' mode and the engine is off.
Can you please tell me any link from where I can download vezel manual
pm me your email id and ill mail Insha Allah
Imhere261@hotmail.com
What this CTBA means?
City Brake Assist i.e Radar! Auto Braking
Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Can anyone suggest a good cd player for Vezel which fits perfectly and is reasonable in price too?
It is a lovely car And yes I am in love with this gorgeous Beauty but at the same time i am in love with upcoming 10th Gen Civic as welli am sooo confused and cant make up my mind ( Vezel or new Civic ) Last night after reading all the reviews etc etc on net and this great thread i was more inclined towards Vezel now today after checking the pics of 10th Gen Civic again and again I Feel it will be even better than Vezel in terms looks interior layout and cabin space and Driving PleasureA good 4.5 / 5 Grade 2014 Vezel X can be imported for around 2750 to 28 lacs after paying the duty at presentWill it be a good step ? Or should i only consider brandnew vezel ?
5 grade is almost good as new
Basically all u need to decide is whether X package will satiate u or not
u can get a Z too for around 29.50
Wassalaam
very much satisfied with this machine drove over 12k now MashAllah going strong everybody whom i showed too loved it and all the buzurgs of the family including my father said it's overpriced thts about it giving 16 to 18 kml in pindi stop go traffic touched 170 max on 502 rd till mall rd...currently using 0w 30 mobil1 for winters what, should i go for 5w 30 for summers or not need suggestions?
Considering the low mileage i think you should use company recommended 5w20 all year, until about 40k km. After that you may shift to 5w30. It's upto you, whichever you find easily and are satisfied with. I personally won't use 0w viscosities unless I'm in sub zero temperatures.
Go for the 10th gen only if it comes with the 1.5 turbo. If you buy the vezel make sure it's manufactured 2015 or later. For 2014/2013 you must check for recall status of the vehicle before you buy.
To even consider that pkdm civic can in any way match, let alone be better than vezel would not be wise assumption. If it was north America or European manufacturing standards the case could've been different. But Honda atlas will make sure to strip features to maximise their profits. Also the manufacturing here would in no way improve over current and previous generations of civic. So if you're looking for quality durability modern features and a great drive, look no further than vezel. If you're looking for slightly better resale and better after sales service then civic is for you. Hope that helps