I think it's called the Sapphire package for 15k, but he charged 12k after discount.
Enjoyed reading your reviews. Especially the performance one. Others were equally good.
First of all congratulations on your purchase and also your review.
Its good to hear that things have improved. However, I think you guys are being unfair to the people who criticized the display versions. It is because of their efforts (people like Fazal) that Atlas had to listen and things have improved. You should be grateful to them rather than criticizing them.
Not at all. I was talking about people who were just blowing things out of proportion. There were many ridiculous posts. I don't know if you have read such posts but there are many examples of silly comparisons and unfair bashing solely based on assumption rather than real life feedback.
Fazal and some others had valid points and were pointing out flaws in a constructive manner. They have all contributed to the improvements we have seen. I agree with you on that point.
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks DearI think you havent seen the video in which I clearly thanked Fazal bhai and esp mentioned other senior pakwheel members who played their role ..However you def have missed many many posts which were useless , rather i would say really stupid posts comparing the best pkdm ever with chinchi / rickshaw , adam revo etc There was a member ( a new member obviously ) who posted pic of a white Oriel in which trunk was open he took the pic from some distance and nothing was visible and he was saying there was so much gap water will go inside he def had no idea what he was talking about as theres a proper rubber lining between rear glass and trunk and as I said i was so impressed even bucket water doesnt go there .. and yes then many ppl ( mostly corolla lovers ) liked such posts and used to say +1 after reading such posts .That is bad !I saw someone saying new civic is crap and over rated , civic cant be used as a daily car and Corolla can be used daily all these are useless comments without any proper logic and critcism for the sake of criticism.
Thanks dearAnd I really enjoyed reading your post Aisay posts se hy to thread zinda rehta hai
You are welcome. Glad to hear that. I visit this thread regularly.
High Octane is available in 1/4 pumps in karachi. Not that hard to find though...
But sometimes really hard to find
To avoid such situations I try my best to keep the tank full , and whenever I have time esp while coming back in the evening I check and stop at almost all 3 to 4 pumps that come in my way so ALHAMDULILLAH abhi tak to Hi Octane pe chalrahi hai
Thanks Brother....i had a test drive before having my car....and no doubt its beast....
Brother Comfort my turbo Corolla grande sy ashi hy Aur 4 5 Rakhny wali gari hy ya ???
Here you are in civic section
Sent from Galaxy Note 5
Thanku so much Sir
Umm .. no sir Its still in members and members rides sectionShould I change the title of the thread ? Yes I do share pics of my ride here , but more than 60% of the discussions and posts have general review of 1.5T , comparisons , videos , quality issues and other details specifically about Civic 1.5Turbo My previous thread ( Corolla's thread ) remained in Corolla's section for more than 2 years and as far as I know it helped many ppl in taking any decisions
Bhai theek se samajh nae aya poora sawaL apka phir se type kerein mai jawab deta hoon
I am currently renting out a black Chevrolet Cruze here in US for a month. It has the same orange peel all over it that can be found in any of the cars made in Pakistan. The shine is same as well. At least I have failed to note a single difference in the quality of paint bwtween a PKDM car and a USDM car.
The same was the case with a Honda Accord I previously rented. I don't know what kind of paint quality my fellow brethren desire.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5194034<br /><br />I have posted my review of the 1.8 Oriel. More members not willing to make a separate thread welcome to share reviews ONLY
Sir, this is what your brethren in Pakistan are talking about. For your reference I uploaded 3 pictures each of 3 different cars of the same color taken at the exact same time and location. One is a PKDM, one is a JDM and the third is a German manufactured.
Please zoom in on the pictures and see for yourself the clear difference in quality. And this is only in pictures, it is much worse in real life
Umm .. the orange peel effect you are talking about on Civic is mainly on the plastic part. Now zoom in and look at the metal part of civic there isnt any orange peel and paint is fineThe part where civic emblem is , it is all plasticAnd yes ornange peel is there mostly on bumpers and other plastic parts , atleast I have seen it on many many other cars esp dark colors
And yes , it is a fact , quality of Atlas or other local manufacturers isnt that good I agree