Fazal bhai achi khabar bhi de diya karain
There is no booking for CKD, also how someone will know if its CBU or CKD post 19 March ?. Company is not sharing anything clearly
Sir, I am sharing what's in front of us. I am just a messenger
They literally said the pre 19th will be first come first serve for CBU which literary means that forget the post 19th, even the pre 19th people don't have any official confirmation
Bhai they have not given delivery to people who booked in March.. first come first serve means the booking is still open for the vehicles?
I booked first week of April and they specifically promised me that my unit will be CBU though the tentative delivery month is August, think i should go Mg Lounge and kick their a** once for this lie.
Definitely kick them even in march i was told that CBU would be booked till July
means these vehicles must be valued at $13XXXX for duty payment.
Most of these have already been loaded and shipped off to dealers. Buyers have not been told to pay extra as of yet.
"According to the Directorate, JW-SEZ had to pay Rs 3.283 billion as total duties and taxes against 747 MG vehicles but it paid only Rs 2.024 billion which implies total duty and taxes recoverable are Rs 1.240 billion. The company will reportedly be paying difference of about $2000 from declared value of $11,632 and provisional value of $13,314 per unit under section 81 of the Customs Act."
https://carspiritpk.com/assessable-customs-value-of-mg-vehicles-increased-by-14-5/
As per several reports 67 trailers have already been shipped
some/many of these trailers will be unloaded and then moved to the on street third party showrooms and unfortunately many genuine buyers even with December/ Jan bookings will be left alone .. I hope NOT
That's unfortunately true. I have a January booking and they haven't even asked for the remaining payment yet which they said would be asked for a month prior.
When is your tentative delivery date for
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PakWheelsOfficial/permalink/4051578321624127/?sfnsn=scwspmoI hope this is that incident from a few months ago and not another overturned trailer
The most painstaking thing is that people who are selling their bookings on 3 lakh own cuz of frustration will have to go to the showroom on the delivery day take the delivery then hand iver the car to the other owner. That just seems heart breaking
no heart breaking if they take 3 lakh own
out of frustration they are earning 3 lacs? lol.