AOA
I'm Facing two problems in my ek wqagon 2007
I live in Lahore
The First one:
The car average
it is around 9 in city and 11 on higway
told the mechanics and alot of people but they are not believing it.....
went to faw queen road, an ustad sitting there said me that these cars give around 10 in cities but while looking to the posts in this fan club i think that that ustad is wrong.... Soo plz kindly guide mee
I want to let you people know that the engine of this car is changed
The second one:
My car vibrates alot in D And R
i went to mechanic he fixed my car but now instead of d and r my car is vibrating in P and N:P:P
1: Engine changed with KABLI one
2: Adjuster is changed and the belt too due to the sound coming from belt and adjuster
3: done every thing that mechanics told me to have better fuel consumption
4: also done the mixing of highoctane 70% highoctane
My honda city 2007 is giving almost 13 in city and 17 on highways
kindly guide me experts
Thanks in Advance (H)(H)