Asalamalikum, Sarmad Sahab YAar its just an incidence, that i wasnt aware that you were looking around for the back seat, Else it was in no use of mine, So ager aap ke kisi kaam ajati then it was Great... Anyways Luck... hmmmm
YEs you are right its the very same type of avoinics switches we use in the Aircraft, that (Tick TOk Type Panal Avoinics Switches) I got two of then, one i installed in my vehicle & LAst Night a Friend of mine just took away that remaining set for his Defender (land Rover)
i will search for more for Sure as i my self need some more switches, that really Give a Cockpit Touch to the VEhicle PAnel And they are power full too, can even pick the load of a WENCH as well... Oh F-27 Fair Chield's LAnding Light ufff Sarmad bhai kiya cheez yaad dila di,,,
you know what, SPECIAlly Fokker's LAnding light is Much MUch power full... WOrth Better then any thing called HID. I remember when i was in flying club, an aircraft engineer of our flying club has installeld that F-27 LAnding light in his MAzda 929... although he did some alteration in it to step down the Ampears, but phir bhi that was Hundred time BEtter then ANY HID... Wasey acha yaad dilaya, Iam sure i must look around for that LAnding light.. Actually the worst part here is that We Fly 737 our airline donot operate any f-27.. and apart from the airline the parts and spares of f-27 are really rear in the internationa market too... So its a Difficult task, but One should still give a try for it. BEcause it will be a marveless addition to any Mutt Platform... will enhance the BEauty a ten times... LEts see ager kaheen mile to,
Capt. W.M. Khan