hey guys. been a long time. thought i should post up what i was busy with.its Honda d15b Turbo powered charade GTti.cleanest and meanest charade of khi as its called. there is a huge list of all the mods. which ill post up soon.till then enjoy the teaser pics. hope you guys like it more pics of the buildup will be posted soon.
nice and clean charade .. Post some engine bay pics too
Yar sara Saudah bahir laga diya hai
Any ways nice Powerful machine
shayed ap ko pta nail,sauda bahir he hota he
Good.
What is 0-60 timing??
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/215631-pakwheelers-map-place-marker-get-connected-------------------------------------l
Looking cool except for that ugly front.Try to put it inside the bay
One of the most sick and evil looking charade I ever came around... ride safe this can be dangerous... please post in detail specs what to get amazed.
Mashallha nice car .. but ye ap sauda ander ker lo acha lage ga
saw it in pakwheels recent car show
post detailed specs and videos of run if possible
IMO turbine out of bonnet is a hazard. it could cause serious injury if some child/noob touch when it is hot.
Nice ride, thora sa kharcha safety par bhi kar lain, roll cage i mean.
then he needs to foam the cage and wear helmet. you cannot sit in cage without helmet. I think Pakistan thora sa kharcha safety par bhi kare .. make a circuit track. so cars can be driven.
Can the cage be insulated with like a foam/spongy material near the driver's head so that helmet isn't required?
No. helmet is must with cage. impact can crack skull. or make unconsicious
now i see why i have really stopped posting on pakwheels
mean machine
Dear.. no offence but once you post pictures for members here.. you must be ready for positive and negative comments. You might like something which someone else might not see fit. Or maybe the person commenting wanted to give a much better option.Lastly you post or don't post no one cares here. Its cleanest and meanest as per you or was there any poll about it? Good Luck!
Its a public forum mate, along with appreciation one must be prepared to bear all type of foolish comments.
Nice efforts Asd at last she is up and running ....best of luck !
i am a way senior member then you are. so i know what im talking about. and what is meant by post was that pakwheels has gotten worst day to day... along with useless members and posts. the pakwheels family was alot better, cleaner, and well behaved before. you will never know what im talking about or ever get that feel.