I love my Pajero even more today. Started it after being parked in my office parking for 10 days out in the cold. Started in a twist of the ignition with just one round of glow plug heating. Didn't even press the clutch, started while standing out of the car. Feeling boastful
Another reason to love my Pajero Diesel fuel
Lol, you decided against selling?
If still selling, is it dual ac?
I got front suspension changed and waoooo. Loving the ride
I didn't get reasonable offer so decided against it. Can consider if offered a reasonable price. Yes it is dual AC.
Great Tarar sb. What was the result of Amir's work?
Didn't you buy an MK3?
He just did a tune up and he did it OK Saqib Bhai. Got all new bushings and ball joints 4 days back. Seat heaters working, headlight washers and some other minor work done.
Now looking for a bull bar and some incredibly strong lights.
I did, but I am gonna sell it. I want little less expensive jis pay dil na khafa ho aur katchay may khul k masti kar sakon
Zabardast. Yours is an immaculate Pajero Masha Allah. Try a cree light bar if you want strong light.
I am checking out Cree light bars these days but the ones being quoted on PW or FB are expensive.
Haroon bhai go for an A bar instead of the bullbar. It will look better. And an 8 inch Cree lightbar costs about 6-8K in Lahore.
Sir, show me a picture
Kiski picture Haroon bhai? A bar or cree light?
Both bhai
This is the A bar Haroon bhai
This is Cree LED spot light for about 4K a pair. Quite bright.
Will definitely check this light on my next visit once the fuel crisis settles down.
This A bar looks good. I am also considering the one which Libra has on his Pajero.Another option is getting one made with pipes like @hayzin did on his tiger
Hi friends! I am planning a family trip to Murree and Galliyat from 5th Feb. I am expecting black ice (SLEET) on the roads. Please guide me how to drive safely using 4x4. Thanks