my new.... july 2012/..... i ll post pics soon...
chery qq 308 comfortable...price 8,20,000... with cng installed by karakoram motors (those who import chery from china ) ( and also started producing chery full fledge in pakistan this year)... but mine is chinese assembled....
(if you dont want cng then the price is 7,70,000.. pl dont usulayy buy cng fitted since its mileage is too good on petrol )) !!! :))
specs: mEFI 800 cc engine. powerd steering. powerd windows. powered side mirrors. alloy rims. back wiper . mp3/cd/usb/mmc player with four speakers..Air conditioner. central locking. amazing interior and llights controls. 5 gears .etc etc
drive is excellent. AC is extreme thanda thaarr ! audio installed in car is yummy... ! braking and pick of the car is marvellous and way better than other local mini cars ...! EFI engine with german technology giving 12 km fuel mileage in city with AC turned on ... and 18+KM with AC turned off !...... cng working awesomessttt !! gear shifting bohat smooth and mazay ki ... clutch yummy,.... !! power steering aala tareen naram :)gari is khuli dulli more than any other local mini car (mehran alto cuore )...
behtreen gari... i wanted to share this with you since i am so satisfied with this car...
THANKS TO ALL THOSE at pakwheels who gave unbiased comments about chery qq ( matlab jinho nay chery qq own and use ki thi and they gave unbiased comments about it) > it helped me make decision about buying this car... and really ths car is the best in the range of 8 lac !!! or mei bhi, sincerely apko advice dun ga keh chery qq 2012 khareed lein bs agar app new car lena chahtay hain iss range mei....
forget everything any suspicion about this car... just buy it dude... go ahead..... !! :))))
Allah Hafiz