Assalamoalikum brothers!Today i bought a new Power cheetah PK110. I will give an honest review of this bike from time to time....overall this bike looks very good, its full of features and is far better than a Honda CD-70 or Pridor in my opinion (i could be wrong)... Braking is excellent due to disk brake...there are some vibrations due to its OHV engine...Kindly give me suggestions too about how to keep this bike well maintained and rust free ... here are some pictures that i just took...sorry for bad picture quality...will upload some pictures tommorow in the daylight as well... Do say MashaAllah Thank you!
Congrads bro
Must add ur expensive reviews.Though i grabbed gd110 but it will give me more information.
Congrats on purchasing the bike.MashaAllah it's looking good.BTW i think that it has a OHC Engine not OHV.
[/quote]
thank you brother...congratulations for your new gd110 .... inshaAllah i'll be updating my experience with this bike here .
thank you for your kind words sir... i heard that its OHV ..... im not 100% sure though....but there are some vibrations present in this bike...maybe its because of the wrong carb settings... the showroom guys didnt adjust its carb settings so its running quite rich.... ill get it fixed tommorow inshaAllah.
Congratulations on the purchase. Please share close up pics of the engine. It's ohc. What's are it's tech specs.
good thing someone brave enough to buy and post it i had to be the first to buy the power scootr and post first here as well
Congratulation its indeed stylish & sexy motorcycle
i highly recommend don't go to to mechanic this much early & ruin stock carburetor settings. Just chill and ride the bike its brand new machine give engine some time to settle and yes kindly keep the thread updated with your experience with Cheetah 110
Thanks... And sure, i'll share closeup pictures soon
Thank you.... Hows your scooter going brother?
Thank you sir.... Actually the carb setting is messed up... Bike idles on 2-3k rpm and a little bit of missing is also present..
MashaAllah. Congrats
thank you brother!
More thn happy with the power scooterI do all my grocery on that
wesy bhai ap kis city se ho?
lahore
If idle speed is set high just get it slow down to 1.5rpm don't let the mechanic disturb other settings like mixture setting and would like to watch your cheetah 110 in daylight pictures
It is an OHC engine.
In a brand new bike, vibration is mainly due to lose nut bolts, axles. Ask mechanic to tighten all the nut bolts carefully. Grease all the axles and tight them. Get the bike handle check for excessive chaal. That footrest / safeguard for pillion sometime caused excessive vibrations.
lahore " class="emoji" alt="">
to bhai kabhi milo na khushbu laga ke. loli mean make some time to do gtg. atleast we both can meet.
and other than we can make possible gtg for all 110cc in lahore.