Asalamualikum!
At last after lots of research I bought new GS 150 on 20th Jun, 2014(awaiting for registration) . My Daily ride approx. 70 KM(Road condition is not too good). Because, I switch from 70cc to 150, feeling very comfort and smooth ride. I am sharing some pics and will share my experience time to time as well. Wants to listen comments as well as precious suggestions,cautions by all my brothers.Kind Regards
Many Congrats on your new machine , this is the only bike of suzuki which i like
Great thanx....
Congo bro. BOL
sent from Mars via International Space Station.
Welcome to GS family mateTreat her well and she will also reward you with lots of pleasure
Masha Allah. Congratulations.
It's a nice new color. I had a test ride of this same-colored GS-150 yesterday. It felt comfortable, which makes it suitable for tours.
Happy and safe riding.
ما شاء الله congrats
congrats bro. and nice color as well. 70 kms is nothing if you ride it properly. i used to go to port qasim which was total 74 kms from my home and i never felt tired. the seat will be hard in the start but it will be fine in a few days. do the running properly so that you can enjoy every bit of it in the future. try to change the first oil at 300 kms. and do let me know if you need any help :).
Congrats brother. Pakistani bikes main GS-150 bohat kamal bike ha. Allah app ko chalana naseeb kera. New colour is looking nice.
Masha Allah
Congratulations, Allah Naseeb KareThis bike is becoming popular in our countryMay Suzuki listen to people and resolve its quality issues ..
Thanks bro for your advise. I have almost same route.
JazakALLAH for all brothers.
I am facing some issues:1.Tick sound for the first gear.2.more acceleration(rpm) when i hold clutch.
and also what will be the ideal speed for running?
Congrats brother
Congratulation
Congrts bro ... and welcome to the GS family ...
Mashallah Nice ChoiceAllah Mubarak Kare...Ameen
Dil key gehrayon say app ko boht boht mubarak ho bhaiya well done nice colour+choice its is the only one bike who will entertain you app baki sub kutch bhool jaoogay take care & don,t forget to do some sadqa ALLAH nighayban ho appka jani
Tuck sound in first gear is normal. You have to let the bike warm up for 4-5mins before setting off, this way you wont face this issue.
Please explain point number 2
Sent from my LG-F160K using PW Forums mobile app
Ma sha Allah very nice ride a beast bike in local street bikes
Both orlf your points are due to your clutch s improper setting do it set by yourself or from a technician Best of luck
Allah o Akbar
Masha' ALLAH Congrats bro I myself is planning to go for a GS-150 for my daily use. Do share its performance, handling, consumption and other details.