Aoa, I recently bought Hilux 1993 ssr double cabin, want to lift it upto 2 " to 3" from existing position, how much it cost to me and from where I can get this stuff , iam in Karachi . Thanks
Sent from my XT1080 using PW Forums mobile app
you can do it the desi method but increasing the number of leaf springs(kumani) it will raise the height plus bigger tires.. Second option will be buying some lift kit of 2 or 4 inch which would cost 1-3 lacs
Alternately you can also lift it by installing extended shackles and shocks. Check my thread you will find them or pm me.
Sent from a mobile device
Thanks bro
Can you please send me some pics and price too. Pm nhi horha
Email. offroadstuff@yahoo.com for some reason i only received notifications but not your posts in the thread.
@offroadstuff sent you email
@offroadstuff can you share some pictures and prices too here
check your email again
Bought this last week
Need your suggestion and help to make and it look like a monster ..
Done clutch and pressure plates
change of grill and head lamps with HID .
cheapest way and keep the same ride body lift all depends on what your planing. or are you make a mountain out of a mole hill....
Change in the size of rim and tyres .. now install 285x75x18
You tell me what should I do ?
@teeboyuk from where I can get this in pakistan? And is it ok with the stock suspension?