Assalam-o-Alaikum,I have Charade 1996 Sedan Japnese Model 1.3L Automatic Transmission (Genuine Engine and Transmission) The Engine that comes Company fitted is G200. As this car is a out of market car so finding its parts is really a headache. Had this car from 9 years and is such a reliable car done approx. 3lac km on this engine. Ultimately some parts are available again there is two categories kabli and new. So once for all Im thinking of Swaping this engine with some good Options. My requirements are Good Fuel Consumption, Performance and Reliability. Need expert oponions and if anyone has got the same car and done swap please let me know the pros and cons.
JazakAllah
Search for charade 2nzfe swap thread. A member here swapped it in charade.
You got Thread link?
Here you go
Thanks Alot
This thread is about 4E-FE swap not about 2NZ-FE
No. This is for 2nzfe. There's a link of 4efe swap thread in first post. Click on the title not on the link in between the post.
Thanks. Really appreciate it
any Toyota engine 1.3l or 1.5l would be perfect for this one. you can take NZ series engines into consideration.
the thread mentioned above is a perfect example.
Any Expert mechanic mechanic in Rawalpindi for this swap. I have not found any expert in my experience. If you know any expert efi mechanic do share his number
no worries just go to Dmotorsports @dani_kk .he will provide you with best available solution.
you may visit rehman auto @rajaatta you may visit hamsafar autos.
all of them are true professionals and will guide you for the best available solutions
Thanks alot