No extended warranty with free Oil & Oil Filter ?
Mira i dont think so. No jdm has rear headrests only alto turbo has it.
Mira es has back seats headrest. But I think it will not fit properly in alto.
Received my Original file and Registration card for my Alto Vxl Ags after almost 52 days.
AOA everyone Meny almost 900km alto drive ki abi tak vxl version .. lekin aj achank drive krty huwy abs or breaks light on ho gai ... kuch b unusual nahi huwa drive krty huwy jis say lights on ho ya koi b masla ho
Alto S grade has them, mira G package had them, and X grade mira also has them
It's either S or X the add is wrongly put as VP
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/suzuki-alto-2015-for-sale-in-karachi-3441043
Mira G
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/daihatsu-mira-2014-for-sale-in-karachi-3513304
Mira X
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/daihatsu-mira-2016-for-sale-in-karachi-3559824
With how many adults and luggage?
Take it to the company and claim the warranty
Claiming warranty is not the issue,its the inconvenience that one wanted to avoid by preferring a brand new car over a used car.
These things happen, it's a machine, can give up at any time, no one can guarantee a flawless car that too when so many are made and sold, it's normal, I had a brand new gli whose clutch cylinder leaked, so don't make a mountain out of a mole hill
Well two wrongs does not makes it right.There should be something like quality control with big 3 companies.
Millions of cars are recalled to correct issues of like brakes, airbags etc but GM, Hondas etc in US....owners dont feel inconvenienced because its a part of life.....if u prefer your rest over the "inconvenience" then good luck with ur car with a prob whch u didnt want to rectify whch cmpny is happy to do FOC.
This has nothing to do with quality. Even a brand new Mercedes can do this, nothing in this life is guaranteed, that's why they provide a warranty and not a guarantee
That's what I meant, did Suzuki recall any Alto for these known issues.
Its ok/acceptable if it is one in a thousand scenario, but its not acceptable if it is one in every 10 vehicles.Anyways, it does not matter, every one has his own point of view.
Yes they did. they have also issued a notice and letter which was shared earlier. Anyone who is facing airbag checklight issue can get their airbag replaced FOC immediately.
here is the link to it
We are talking about known Handbrake and Abs lights issue.Airbags issue was addressed by Suzuki to its dealers.
Main almost pechly 4 ghenty say suzuki center pay e betha huwa ... aik bat sun rha k sensor cheak kr rahy koi or gari ati us k nikal k dalty phr dekhty masla kiya ... hamary pass abi sensor nahi hain ... new alto main say nikal k daly gy ager problem hota hae ... aik sahab nay to kaha k sensor ki sides change kr lo ...Well new gari leny ka faida jab 5 din main e mujy 4 5 ghenty workshop pay bethna and still abi kuch pta nahi problem kahan
Workshop waly keh rahy kisi or gari main abi tak yeah masla nahi aya ... ap ki gari first is leye time lagy ga