165/65r13 is it good for alto ags ???
All memebers using the local Alto 660, has anyone done any mods with the car or any accessories or any add ons??
Please can anyone confirm if there is space for speakers in back doors? which speakers suits best with the factory system?
Please share
Mods not recommended as it voids the warranty.
I have alto VXR. I feel vibration on clutch pedal when slightly put foot on it on high rpm for gear change. I checked with Suzuki 3S dealers and according to them its ok.
Is there any news about increase in price of all vehicles of pak suzuki?
Salam Friends,Mujhe alto vxl ags ki hydraulic oil wali bottle chahiye jo gearbox ke sath attach hoti hai please help me
contact dealership
I have suzuki alto vxr 2021 model feb 2021 invoice. If anyone please guide me about its registration cost and the car invoice is not on my name.
Silly yellow sticker 🤣🤣🤣....
They have not corrected it yet....
Alto 2022
Max reg cost for vxr is 52k in punjab
I was told 45-46 for Islamabad including life time token tax.
I always wonder how come manufacturers here make such a blunders. When Yamaha Ybz launched everyone was pouring 20-50 while I raised voice that the grade should be 10-40 but a lot of famous bike reviewers, groups did not agree with me and later when ymh launched 10-40 and recommended sab ko chup lag gai.
They just use the same template...And sometimes miss these things...
What is the maximum tyre profile anyone experienced without touching body?
driven also VXR almost 1200km, the fuel consumption i stuck at 16 Km/l
full time AC within city drive in Lahore, and some idling as well.
the oil is 10w-40 and i get fuel from Total Parco.
any ideas?
My friend has alto ags he,s getting 20km/ in Peshawar city.He,s using suzuki sgo 0w20 oil and 32 psi air pressure in tyres.
Not getting mileage more than 12-13 in average small streets route or maximum 13.5-14 Km per Litre in Karachi's Long drive
Both in usual bad traffic jam with A/C
Assalam o alaikum,Can any brother help me out for booking of new alto vxr in Rawalpindi/Islamabad area?
I am using Alto vxl since 2019 and yes it shows 12kmp/l. I fail to understand how people are getting 20kmp/l in KHI with AC!!
Karachi traffic is stop go.. stop and go...
People driving it in non traffic area are getting this mileage...
Set you meter to live fuel average, and see when it is dropping... It must be when it accelerates from stop and or when you give sudden acceleration...