@Ihaq... Plz check your thread... I have confirmed my avaialabilty for Snow cross country...
Rizwan bhai.. any one else in LRC up for this???
Is there update regarding LR show...
Just purchased my first Range Rover.It is a 1986 model 3.5L V8 engine.will post pictures later on..
I am looking for the owner manual of the vehicle..Can anyone tell where i can download one?
(H):d.... CONGRATS... OKLODHI.... i will ask People in sigma if they can provide owners manual for you...
Best of luck...and have good times with world greatest auto machine...(Y)(Y)(Y)
Dear Landy Lovers, I would love to acquire a post year 2000 Defender 90. I was wondering if any member is selling or might know someone interested in selling. Your kind feedback in this regard is greatly appreciated.
Dear Asadm22... Some 5 of the Defender 90 model 2004 are for sale with Sigma.. if you are interested, contact Mr. Ahmed 2278570....
@oklodhi... kindly send VIN # of your RR, so i can get owners manual for you...
@LRDefenderReally appreciate it, I will definitely give him a call.
@asadm22... My pleasure...
@oklodhi... I got your mail...According to your VIN# your vehicle is 3.5 V8 Petrol EFI engine with 4 speed Auto transmission. in 4 door 100" chasis.... Veh is assembled in LR Solohill Plant UK..
@ Rizwan
When r u planning ur Land Rover Show ?
organizing land rover show is good idea, pls plan something like that other kinds of 4x4 can also participate
@aamir bhai... It is expected in mid April... subject to securiry conditions of the country.(that is requirement of Land Rover UK).
@Fobak.. Thanks for valued suggestion... InshaAllah we will try to accomodate all types of 4x4s
I am planning to buy some parts for my Range Rover. intend to go to Mandi Bahauddin for that. The following information is required:
@OKLodhiwhat kind of parts are u looking for? and pls post some pics of ur RR..Thanx
Picture from a recent trip to Banjosa Lake
I am looking for the following things at this time.
Hi oklodhi.Do you have any qurie of Range Rover classic.I want to buy.